Ratings based on 28 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by maria aranzazu

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Geoffrey from Sant Antoni de Calonge, Spain

Well worth staying at.

Posted Oct 2, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was in the centre of the city but in a quiet pedestrian street, close to everything. The staff were friendly and helpful. We would definitely stay here again
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by JULIO from MADRID

PEQUEÑO DETALLE.

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on Hotels
LA ESTANCIA DE DOS DIAS FUE PERFECTA, HOTEL PRACTICO Y FUNCIONAL, DESAYUNO CORRECTO. SOLO LE FALTABA UN PEQUEÑO DETALLE.....NO HAY DONDE COLGAR LAS TOALLAS DE MANO. SERIA FACILMENTE SUBSANABLE.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by patrick from landes

lits confortables emplacement idéal

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
excellente et il en est de même pour 3 couples d'amis
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Steve from Torrevieja

Loads of great Tapas bars near

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels
Would stay again. Ideal location for quality tapas bars
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Evelyn from Scotland

Hotel in Logrono

Posted Sep 7, 2014 on Hotels
Very nice hotel, comfortable room and helpful staff. Good value, good location in town. Lovely town too.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Windyx from Kirkkonummi

Hyvin toimiva Wifi

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels
Mukava ja siisti hotelli aivan vanhan kaupungin kupeessa. Hyvä sijainti, ravintoloihin kävelymatka. Parkkihalli on painajainen, todella kapeat ajoväylät kerrosten välillä. Ystävällinen henkilökunta. Wifi toimi hyvin.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by José Manuel from Galicia

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels
Si tengo que volver a logroño, sin dudarlo regresaré a este hotel. Tengo estado en hoteles de cuatro estrellas mucho peores. Muchos se quejan del aceso al parquin, pero yo no tengo ninguna queja y eso que mi coche es largo pero alguno parece que conduce con las orejas
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2013 on Hotels