Ratings based on 12 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Stan Saxlfrom Colorado

Comfortable

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a nice stay here. A small bottle of Rioja wine welcomed us. Beds were comfortable & the room was very quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom Paisley

Great central location

Posted Sep 5, 2014
Pros: Breakfasts
Cons: Slight noise from the street from people going home through the night, but then again it is on the central precinct and it is Spain.
Location: River walk. Cathedral. Restaurants
A nice sized city centre hotel close to the main restaurant areas. The hotel was very clean and we enjoyed the best breakfast of all the hotels we stayed at during our tour. Very helpful staff who offered very good service.
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Colchester

Wonderful Location

Posted Aug 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast was a let down. One person setting and clearing tables and trying to refill buffet plus make drinks for everyone as coffee machine was not w
Location: Great for all the tapas bars
Do not take a big car into the underground car park. I am an advanced driver and rate myself, with parking sensors, able to park in most places. Took me and my wife ten minutes to get my estate in.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

great value in a great location

Posted Jun 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was in the perfect location. It is a short 20 minute walk from the train station and right next to all the tapas bars. It is also very easy to walk to all the sites of Logrono from this hotel. The hotel was clean, quiet and the staff were very friendly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Louise

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Crozefrom France

Posted Aug 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tres bien , propre et personnel accueillant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Puerto Rico

poor service

Posted Nov 25, 2011
Location: Calle San Juan and Laurel
Very difficult to get access to hotel, no valet service or baggage handling, poor buffet breakfast. reasonable price.Excellent neiborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Bloomington il

Portoles Logrono

Posted Sep 29, 2011 on Hotels.com
Great hotel comfortable clean on a pedestrian boulevard downtown. Great staff. Just don't bring a car it's a public garage and a two block walk. Again a pedestrian boulevard no cars allowed. But please visit the hotel is great. In the evenings the town comes alive with people and you are at it's center.