Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Ok but thin walls

Posted Apr 9, 2015
Pros: Location. Central.
Cons: Need to sound proof rooms. Amount of noise heard from adjacent rooms unacceptable.
Location: Close to pintxos bars, Laurel and San Juan streets.
Cleanliness, location, staff, facilities all good but couldn't get a good nights sleep because we could hear the sound of toilet flushing, water running in adjacent room and loud foot steps very clearly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom bcn

céntrico. cuarta estrella justita

Posted Feb 17, 2015
Hotel muy bien situado, fácil acceso. Personal le falta un poco en cuanto a amabilidad. Limpio. Habitaciones y baños amplios. Le falta un poco para la cuarta estrella
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2015
El hotel es bonito y limpio. Está cerca del centro y las habitaciones son grande.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by enrique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 19, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelfrom La Rioja

Aprobado sin grandes alardes

Posted Nov 4, 2014 
Hotel comodo pero un poco viejo. Quiza le vendria bien una reforma. En general un servicio aceptable, un poco justo para un cuatro estrellas.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Åge Hansenfrom Bryne,Norge

Sentralt plassert

Posted Oct 18, 2014 
Hyggelig hotell sentralt plassert i en hyggelig bykjerne
3 out of 5
Recommended
by José R Fdzfrom Madrid

Garaje

Posted Oct 14, 2014 
El garaje es pequeño y no Reservan con la habitación
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Feltham

Great location, helpful reception staff

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Pros: Location- 5 mins walk from the old town Breakfast - lovely eggs and pastries etc Comfortable bed, although twins not a double
Cons: No safe in the room !!
Location: Close to the old town Bus station 10 minute walk and train station around 15 mins
We had to ask to change our first room as as soon as we arrived due to rather unpleasant odours ! We looked at several others and had no problem changing to another room. Our main purpose in visiting Logrono was to visit the local bodegas, some of which we pre-booked and others not. Dionysius on reception was very helpful in making suggestions, advising on buses, calling us taxis and booking other visits for us. My wife speaks Espanyol and I think we may have been struggling with English only. The hotel was functionally OK but is probably due a bit of a make-over decor-wise. No safe in the room - we were advised that we could have a key to an allocated safe in a room near reception which could only be opened with our key and simultaneously by someone with reception and his own key. Not very practical !! Buffet breakfast was good, with lots of variety and fresh fruit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Marisafrom Barcelona

Úbicación inmejorable

Posted Sep 16, 2014 
Muy cerca del centro histórico. Ideal para ir de tapeo y disfrutar de los vinitos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 15, 2014