Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by alexandre

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Oldiesfrom Oxfordshire

Return travellers

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was the worst room we'd been given there so far, and we've been 6 times before. The bed was comfortable, but the room was small. We'd had a separate toilet and bathroom in the past, and been given fruit and water in the room, but these were lacking on this occasion.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Good hotel

Posted Aug 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Your check-in time was misleading - we arrived a little after 2pm only to find the hotel closed. In fact it didn't open until 5pm - although we could have made a phone call to the number given to find this out we went for a walk and a coffee instead. On the hotel info it said something like "check-in 2pm or at the time the establishment opens". I can't remember if it gave the latest time for opening - you need to check - we felt unwelcomed - not the hotel's fault but yours. Other than that the hotel was fine even tho' the restaurant was closed because of lack of staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by couple motardsfrom seine et marne

Très agréable séjour

Posted Jul 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Second séjour dans cet hôtel. Nous apprécions son cadre, son jardin et son calme mais surtout l'accueil très sympathique.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

parfait

Posted Jul 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambre grande, propre, personnel charmant et petit déjeuner généreux
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

Op loopafstand van prachtig centrum van Vendome

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
We kregen kamer boven ingang van het hotel aan voorzijde. Was zeer basic ingericht met versleten indruk. Douchekop kapot, bed te zacht, veel lawaai buiten van warmlopende dieseltreinen bij station, etc. Bleek later de 'goedkope' kamer te zijn (stond op briefje achter receptie). Bij afrekenen de mevrouw daarop aangesproken en na enig tegensputteren hebben wij uiteindelijk het goedkope tarief betaald. We voelden ons toch een beetje bekocht. Vendome prachtig stadje met zeer goed Vietnamees restaurant Ka-Wa.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by potard 74210from annecy

hôtel très agréable

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Nous trouvons à chaque fois un accueil chaleureux. L’hôtel est très agréable, idéalement situé et les prix convenables. Cet hôtel est vraiment à recommander.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by NADIMARfrom PARIS

PRATIQUE

Posted May 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
BONNE IMPRESSION