Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by D. from Orléans

à deux pas du chantier naval

Posted Mar 10, 2015 on Hotels
Quartier proche du chantier naval (ce qui aussi un avantage) et de la gare routière peut-être un peu bruyant. Prévoir boules Quies.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

Mon avis

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
ras Parfait et super prix le week end
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Corinne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Martin from Copenhagen

OK hotel for a few days stay.

Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
Clean, but a Little worn down hotel just next to the train station. Helpful and polite English speaking service at the front desk reception. Since this hotel is not particular expensive, you get ok value for the Money but if you are staying more days, I would choose another.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2014 on Hotels
Le petit déjeuner devrait être compris dans le prix de la chambre
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SW London

Our stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2014
Pros: The location and staff and comfort of the rooms.
Cons: Electrical things and hot water.
Location: The most interesting thing was the photogenic oil refinery at Donges, accessible by bus. The methane works, between St Nazaire and Donges looked good
It was close to the station which was good as we came and left by train. The staff were obliging, ordering taxis, etc. But the lift didn't work as far up as the 3rd floor where we were, the hot water had to be run for 10 minutes before it became hot, and one of the little bedside lights, useful if you wanted to get up in the night without disturbing other sleepers, didn't work.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto, ON

Nice hotel close to train station and beach

Posted Jul 21, 2014
We got the 4prrson suite. The room was standard but had nice sized beds. We comfortably fit into it. The hotel staff were amazing and very understanding and helpful.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paris

Bruyant et mal insonirisé

Posted Jul 11, 2014
Bien que propre cet hôtel juxtapose des chambres avec un simple placo entre elles. Les portes de chambre son simples et claquent et laissent passer les bruits de couloir comme si on y était.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 27, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 5, 2014 on Hotels
good rapport quality price