Ratings based on 34 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rogerfrom Cleethorpes

Great little hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is perfectly situated being close to both the sea front and the centre of town. We found the hotel of a high quality, the staff were extremely helpful and polite, there were good car parking facilities and a spa was available on the premises. our 'basic' room was spacious and we also had a balcony. Very good value for money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom BC Canada

Clean and comfortable

Posted Oct 6, 2014
Booked 15 minutes before arriving. Check-in was good and the room clean but good we are "young" because there were a lot of stairs. The room was comfortable but a bit sterile, nothing special. Buffet breakfast above average for the trip. I could be wrong but I suspect the hotel includes a much nicer looking building across the street where the parking was. Researching rooms might be worth the effort.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by CASfrom UK

Excellent hotel

Posted Jul 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel excellent in superb location. Only minor issue was attic room meant occasional bumped heads on sloping ceiling!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by mottelayfrom PARIS

emplacement idéal

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
hotel bien situé entre rue principale et marché. Hotel calme, direction attentionnée envers ses clients. Le petit hic est le supplément de 20 € pour le spa pour une horaire du type 17 h 18 h alors que nous avions réservé une chambre avec accès au spa. Ce que nous ignorions c'est les horaires tôt le matin ou tard le soir;
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by jll

A recommander

Posted Jan 20, 2014
Pros: l'accueil et l'amabilité des hôteliers. La propreté de l'hôtel. La qualité du petit déjeuner.
Cons: Notre chambre était parfaite seul bémol salle de bains beaucoup trop petite
Location: A deux pas de l'Avenue de Gaulle, quartier résidentiel, magnifique et commerçant. En deux mots la Baule !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Gillesfrom Paris

Chouette petit hôtel

Posted Jan 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour excellent, seul bémol, on ne nous a pas rappelé que les petits déjeuners n'étaient pas inclus en arrivant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2013
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by L Dufourfrom Paris

beau et confortable !!

Posted Nov 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Tres bon mais court sejour de 2 nuits dans ce très charmant hôtel. Chambre "confort" spacieuse (RDC de la Villa, chambre "GOLF"), confortable, propre, déco charmante et sympathique, lit "ferme" à souhait .... SDB propre et spacieuse également, seul bémol : pas de "rideau de douche" à la baignoire (ou autre protection donc "arrosage" garanti tout autour pendant la douche mais bon ...). SPA vaste, propre et agréable, A TESTER absolument !! Petit Dej copieux et savoureux. Dernier point : patrons et personnels TRES sympathiques, accueillants et tjrs prêts à informer ou rendre service !! bref, tres bon adresse !!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by van dale

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Ramier

Posted Jan 5, 2013 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très agréable et personnel très serviable. A recommander.