Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 31, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by nathalie from st victoret

séjour au calme

Posted Mar 27, 2015 on Hotels
agréble nuit, calme , parfait pour bien dormir avant de passer un concours d'entrée, espérons revenir pour l'oral!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 12, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Låg budget

Posted Feb 4, 2015 on Hotels
Hotellet var stängt när jag skulle checka-in. Fick vänta på andra gäster som i sin tur fick ringa och tala franska. Efter 30 minuter kom personal och släppte in en. Segt Internet, men billigt för en stor yta.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Allergisant

Posted Jan 18, 2015 on Hotels
fortement déconseillé aux personnes sensibles ou allergiques. Tres forte odeur âcre type encens, dans les 2 chambres. Â l'accueil radiateur de chauffage tout neuf, alors que dans les chambres de vieux appareils type soufflerie; si bien que nous étions tous fébriles le lendemain matin.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 11, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ITALY

DISCRETO

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: L'ASCENSORE
Cons: L'INGRESSO
HO LASCIATO DUE CUSCINI DA LETTO, ABBIAMO TELEFONATO IL PERSONALE NON HA TROVATO NULLA....... POSSIBILE IL GIORNO DOPO. EPPURE NON SONO PICCOLI........ DELUSIONE TOTALE
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Bon rapport qualité prix lorsqu on est 6... Sino

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels
Grande difficultés pour trouver le sommeil lorsque les voisins font la fête toute la nuit !
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Renaud from Nimes

Bof bof...

Posted Nov 29, 2014 on Hotels
Bof bof....quartier vraiment deprimant. Chambre sans aucun interet et pas super clean (bestiole rampantes...), petit dej sans aucun interet. Pas de fiaxation pour la pomme de douche, baignoire a moitié bouchée...lit moyen. Par contre le prix interressant...