Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thierryfrom Alfred M

On y retournera!

Posted Dec 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très serviable et sympathique Chambre sur la cour très calme Petit déjeuner top Un tout petit peu excentré par rapport au centre ville mais arrêt de bus à proximité
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

à conseiller, prix en rapport avec la prestation.

Posted Nov 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Très bien accueilli, portes des chambres un peu bruyantes, pas de restaurant, mais très bien dans l'ensemble ... à conseiller.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Nathalie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by regis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tonyfrom Bromley

Clean and within walking distance of the sights.

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
We had a double queen bed room. The bathroom was basic with a bath and a hose/rose for washing. The suite was large but in need of an upgrade. Staff were very friendly and parking secure. You can walk to the centre via the riverside walk. Very pleasant and shows off the beauty and charm of the city. The city is a wonderful place. Excellent Catherdral and surrounding area. Good hotel for price and location.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by pacofrom madrid

bon rapport qualité/prix

Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bon hotel dans l'ensemble. Le seul est bémol est l'absence de WIFI dans les chambres
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by de Wasseige-Dradinfrom Belgique

Enchantés

Posted Sep 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Venus à Orléans pour un mariage, nous avons été totalement séduits par l'hôtel : rapport qualité/prix très très bon. Chambre ultra correcte. Accueil 5 étoiles avec la gentillesse en plus. Petit déjeuner de haute qualité : il faut goûter les confitures maison et aussi le riz au lait. Grand calme, grand parking privé et tout cela à 10-15 minutes à pied du centre historique. Nous reviendrons visiter Orléans pour le plaisir de séjourner dans cet hôtel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by S.from Haarlemmermeer

dichtbij de Loire

Posted Aug 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
mooie omgeving maar bloedhete kamer, geen airco en geen douchehouder, je moest dus zelf de douche in je handen houden in n badkuip. geen airco
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2014 on Hotels.com