Ratings based on 70 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Un sourire et tout passe mieux !

Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Séjour d'une soirée dans cet hôtel, proche de la gare et bien signalé. Ce qui m'a posé problème est le manque de service à l'accueil : pour trouver le bus, la réponse à été très évasive, " il y a un arrêt sur la place, il suffit d'aller voir". A la demande sur la fréquence "il en passe régulièrement". Aucun conseil, aucun plan, aucune empathie,il envoyait des signaux sur l'importunité de mes demandes. Je l'éviterai pour un prochain séjour.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

hotel bien situé

Posted Nov 24, 2014
Pros: le confort des chambres; le petit déjeuner varié
Cons: la disponibilité des chambres à partir de 12h
Location: proche de la gare et du centre ville
2 remarques: l'arrivée ne se fait qu'à partir de 16h ! ! pour la majorité des hotels, l'arrivée est à partir de 12h personnel de la réception quasi invisible
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Johnfrom Walsall

Nice hotel near the city centre.

Posted Nov 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very comfortable hotel near the centre of Orleans. Good English spoken and very friendly advice given. Parking is extra-15 euros per night and is underground, so staff must let you in. Good continental breakfast available at 9 euros each.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by JEAN-PAULfrom Vitré

PARFAIT !

Posted Nov 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Superbe hôtel ! petit déjeuner buffet ROYAL ! PARFAIT ! Un accueil exceptionnel ! Très bonne adresse !
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel pratique, pas très loin de la gare, pas très cher et tout à fait correcte.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Solid choice in Orleans

Posted Oct 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very good choice in Orleans. Staff are friendly and helpful. The rooms are spacious and clean. Convenient location. Rates are very reasonable.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Malcolmfrom Kent

Great location

Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Easy stop over on route for Calais. Parking simple. Perfect for 5 minute walk into the old town which is perfect for an evening stroll / meal.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr Borlandfrom Nottingham

Very Friendly Staff

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The Family Room we had was just what we needed, Lovely and clean and was made to feel very welcome. The location was fantastic with a 5 minute walk to the central market square for restaurants & bars etc. I hope to return and spend longer visiting Orleans next year.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fijn hotel dicht bij het centrum.

Posted Aug 10, 2014
Pros: De ligging en de rustige kamer
Cons: Het schilderwerk afmaken.
Verrassend hotel. Fijne, rustige kamers en prima badkamer. Fris en schoon. Aan de overkant een mooie parkeergarage en je loopt zo de stad in. Erg prettige tussenstop voor de reis naar het zuiden. Aanrader!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 9, 2014 on Hotels.com