Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Vitoria-Gasteiz

Hotel agradable

Posted Jan 26, 2015
Muy cerca del aeropuerto, habitación confortable y personal amable.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent place near the airport

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Excellent to rest after a long day flying and arriving late in Bilbao. In a beautiful town and great breakfast to start the day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom uk

Good location for work and pleasure

Posted Nov 27, 2014
Good hotel used by locals good atmosphere would recommend for a stay good restaurant
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Prima Lage zum Flughafen und insgesamt OK

Posted Nov 23, 2014
Pros: Nähe zum Flughafen
Cons: Das Zimmer war stark überheizt. Keine Möglichkeit der Regulierung.
Location: Nähe Flughafen Bilbao
Sehr nah zum Flughafen, insgesamt nettes Hotel mit einfachen und sauberen Zimmern. Das Personal ist freundlich und bemüht. Abendessen im Hotel-Restaurant war preiswert und in Ordnung. Der Wein war super :-) Frühstück war OK, da gehtbaber noch was. Hierhin kann man wiederkommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom India

Nice hotel close to the Airport. Helpful staff.

Posted Oct 2, 2014
Pros: Location. Extremely green and surrounding views are stunning.
Location: They have good Basque food restaurants close by. I liked the Sidreria.
I stayed at this hotel last week . Must say that this is a very nice little cozy hotel with very friendly staff. I had trouble with the rental car and the staff helped me resolve the issue. They also have a good cafeteria . Located next to a old church amongst the superb hilly and green terrain of Loiu. Very nice place near the airport.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Leila

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by luis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Marivífrom Vigo

Un trato exquisito

Posted Sep 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
El personal es muy amable, además nos pusieron un detalle en la habitación, la restauración exquisita y con muy buena relación calidad precio. Por poner una pega diré que los aviones pasan muy cerca pero afortunadamente por la noche no hay tráfico áereo.Volveré
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Canada

Very comfortable stay.

Posted Sep 22, 2014
Pros: It was in a quite little village with character but very accessable to airport.
Cons: Nothing worth mentioning.
Location: I did not have time to explore but it is not far from Bilboa. There is and old Churh next to the Hotel to explore and some older unique buildings.
Very conveinient for travel to the airport. Excellent breakfast inculded in the price of the room. Very freindly staff able to speak English. Excellent diner very reasonable price. Excellent internet connection.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom drunen

Hotel net buiten Bilbao

Posted Sep 13, 2014
Cons: Nadeel is dat je vanaf vliegveld met de taxi naar hotel moet er is geen busverbinding naar hotel.
Location: Vlakbij hotel is de bushalte naar Bilbao dit ging prima de bus stopt midden in de stad.
Het hotel ligt net buiten Bilbao en is met de bus prima bereikbaar Het ligt vlakbij het vliegveld maar dit wisten wij van tevoren wij vonden dit geen probleem het geluid viel ons mee. Het ontbijt voldeed.