Ratings based on 42 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington State

Clean and convenient

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Cons: Yes, it needs an update in decorating
Location: Close to Lolo pass and many outdoor activites
We had a nice experience at the Days Inn in Lolo. The staff was friendly and courteous. The hotel was clean and the breakfast was good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
We ended up with a king size bed even though hotels.com said only queen size were available. There seems to be a lack of king size beds in the Missoula area, it would have been nice to know this one was available.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

"mountain view" room

Posted Dec 26, 2013 on Hotels.com
The room was okay, and just what you would expect for the price.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 30, 2013
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, close to the beach

Posted Nov 2, 2013
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

only one with central location

Posted Oct 31, 2013 on Hotels.com
necessary. Clerk Vinbu was helpful.
2 out of 5
by Jennifer from Idaho Falls, ID

Disappointed

Posted Oct 28, 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Not sure if the issues could be improved (ie, the noise), but they could fix the bathroom
Location: Missoula very close.
We were on the first floor and could hear EVERYTHING going on above us, from running bath water to running across the floor. The continental breakfast was disappointing; they appeared to run out of food, or were not getting it out timely; either way, we went somewhere else to eat. The rooms were older. The hotel wouldn't even put towels on the towel rack in the bathroom because it had previously fallen and they had re-mounted the rack to a 2x4 and screwed into wall, but still didn't put the towels on it. I would not stay here again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Ryan from WA state

great for dogs.

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
Great place to say. Further out of Missula then anticipated but accommodated our dogs and breakfast was great. Would stay here anytime.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Dan from US

Not in Missoula

Posted Oct 7, 2013 on Hotels.com
It is 15 miles or so south of Missoula, which Hotels.com could have made more clear in their listing. Nice place, clean but tired. A good value for the low price.