Ratings based on 112 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.0 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 31, 2012 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

good place good people

Posted Apr 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
most of all, it is located by hospital. It was big merit to me. Clean and kind people were good, too.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

unpleasant

Posted Apr 15, 2012
Cons: service
This is one of the worst hotels. I arrived at 3:30 am and the service desk was closed because the clerk was on lunch, so I was forced to stay in my car for one hour until 4:30 am when the service desk finally opened so I can check in.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom LV

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
A great place to stay for a couple of days. It needs fluffy pillows.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas

Loma Linda Inn - Clean room with great service

Posted Mar 27, 2012 on Hotels.com
The LLI was a great place to stay. Close to the University Medical Center. My room was small and basic. It was just what I needed and nothing more. Can't beat the price and they serve a continental breakfast at your door each morning. If you're looking for a clean place to stay, then try the Loma Linda Inn
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Las Vegas, NV

Clean and simple, convienent for the hospital

Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
Overall this was a decent room for the price, but it's basically the only option if you need access to the university hospital. It's owned and operated by Loma Linda University. The beds are about a half size smaller than advertized. We rented a full size room, and the bed was about a super single. A friend rented a queen, and it was much closer to a normal full size bed. So keep that in mind when choosing your room. Our bed was hard and covered with a plastic mattress protector which caused both of us to sweat through the night. It was quite uncomfortable. It was, however, a clean room. It's a small, old hotel, but clean and properly maintained. The free breakfast is a room service type menu with a couple different options. The free internet that is advertized did not work, however, there was cable tv available which I don't think was mentioned. Also, each guest is offered a one-day pass to the university health and fitness center at no extra charge. There is no elevator, so guests requiring accessibility should inquire about a first floor room.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 26, 2012 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified travelerfrom Chula Vista, CA

Loved it and great price!

Posted Mar 23, 2012 on Hotels.com
I would stay here again for sure. It is a cute inn, with great customer service; and staff was friendly when I called and asked for late checkout. I will stay here again!
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom california

Loma Linda Inn

Posted Mar 22, 2012 on Hotels.com
Bad experience. everything about the hotel is bad. I won't recommend it. Dirty bathroom, dirty room, noisy heater.. ......