Ratings based on 189 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Detroit, MI

BEAUTIFUL HOTEL!!!!

Posted Mar 23, 2015
Pros: The quietness of everything. You couldn't hear the shower when it was on.
Cons: Nothing....stay as you are!!!!!
Location: Hilton Chicago/Oak Brook, IL
My wife and I slept like newborn babies after a diaper change and warm bottle of milk.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 5, 2015
Great! Enjoyed our stay. Close to restaurants and shopping
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Great Hotel

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
From the cheerful receptionists to the décor and cleanliness of the rooms; this was a great stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northern New Jersey

Great hotel surprisingly affordable

Posted Dec 29, 2014
I was taken by surprise by this very nice hotel which was a bargain at less than $100/night. Nice room, fantastic bed, duvet and pillows! The hotel facilities are also top rate. Hotel is in a very nice area and is very quiet (surrounded by golf course). Also pet friendly, so my dachshund also enjoyed the stay. I'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Almost Excellent

Posted Dec 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
I like this hotel for the most part. It has its pros and cons when it comes to various rooms. This particular room was very cold. The heat was not warming up quickly and I had to keep it on high to get there but it was noisy for listening to tv. The bathroom was so small, I hit my hip a couple of times on the door. They are stingy with towels but will bring you more. The water was also very cold, took about 10-15 min to warm up. Gorgeous in the summer here and Oak Brook is very upscale. I do recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

It's Cold In Chicago

Posted Dec 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was very nice and the employees extremely accommodating. Unfortunately, we could not get the heater in our room to work so we basically froze all night. Worse yet, we had no hot water in the morning so we went from freezing to frozen. To their credit, the front desk did discount our room and said they would take care of fixing the problems in the room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Prior Lake

Nice hotel

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Pros: Lobby area was festive with holiday decoration and Christmas music
Location: Oak Brook shopping center
We enjoyed the overnight stay. Check in was quick. Watched the overtime period of Blackhawk game in bar area and went up into comfortable room
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 22, 2014
An OK experience. But admittedly, at a very reasonable price. If you are bargain hunting, then I recommend this hotel. If you want luxury, you will need to keep looking.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kisha Mj.from Chicago

Awesome.

Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
It was great. The room was clean, comfortable and a nice size.