Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Veluwe

Prachtig, fijn hotel

Posted Mar 9, 2015
Pros: Restaurant, skiverhuur, eten, netheid, personeel
Cons: Wij hadden de standaardkamer; deze is wel heel gehorig. Onze buurman konden we horen snurken....
Location: Skipistes geweldig!
Een fantastisch hotel, de ligging is perfect (mede door de busdiensten); zwembad, skischool + verhuur. Echt top
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sehr schönes Hotel ABER

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: Schöne Lage mit Nähe zum Skilift und Blick ins Tal. Freundliches Personal. Sehr gutes Essen. Luxuriöse Zimmer. Tiefgarage. Skiraum
Cons: Swimming Pool braucht Renovation/ Grundreinigung. Bettwäsche kratzt. Relativ teuer: Preis für ein Kind in Junior Suite zuätzlich 130 Euro/Tag!
1 Woche Skifahren während der Karnevalwoche zu Dritt
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Vienna

good hotel for families with children

Posted Jan 11, 2015
Pros: nice view, cosy rooms
Cons: Spa area, receptionist behaviour/attitude
In general good stay. It was nice welcome, but not very happy end: 1. I have booked body treatment that should last 60min (as per description), but in reality it was only 40 min, disappointing 2. old spa, 3. vanity kit in the bathroom was not refiled during the stay. good we had our own, 4. rude receptionist. the woman at the reception at the check out showed an invoice of Expedia with charges that the customer should not know. moreover, she made rude comments about us in italian to her colleague when we were leaving, but still at the entrance. and we do understand italian. it was very unpleasant to hear.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Federica

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

Un piacevole soggiorno tra i monti.

Posted Jul 28, 2014
Pros: Tutto
Cons: La modalità d'accesso al WIFI
Location: Hotel servito da linea di mezzi pubblici gratuiti (linea verde).
Contro la routine cittadina abbiamo scelto di optare per Livigno in particolare sull Alexander Charm Hotel: scelta azzeccata. Il cattivo tempo ci ha fatto apprezzare la piscina, la jacuzzi ed il percorso salute composto da bagno turco, sauna, pediluvio, doccia gelata e zona relax con tisane: tutto pulito e funzionale. Camera "comfort" della giusta metratura, forse 1 o 2 mq in più non avrebbero fatto male. Vista panoramica sul paese, balcone riparato dal vento con posacenere e sedia nuovi e puliti. Colazione a buffet degna di un reale, varia e di qualità. Unico neo il Wifi, veloce nella traffico dati ma accessibile solo previo "Like" della pagina dell' hotel su facebook.... Personale gentile, preciso e disponibile. Ci tornerò.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Malinfrom Stockholm

Allt bra!

Posted Jul 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Bra service och trevlig personal. God mat på hotellet. Hotellet ligger lite utanför Livigno, men nära turområder. Bara positivt att säga om boendet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Bergamo

Meraviglioso hotel a 15 min a piedi dal centro

Posted Jul 21, 2014
Pros: -una fantastica zona relax (compresa nel pernottamento ! ) - una cucina molto raffinata e curata
Un fantastico week - end all' insegna di ogni confort ! La camera quadrupla che avevo prenotato era in realtà una camera matrimoniale con bagno personale , ed un salottino ( con divano letto) con altro bagno personale !!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Riccardofrom Rho

Posted Jul 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
ottimo servizio