Ratings based on 8 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

grazioso, buona accoglienza

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Pros: ho soggiornato solo una notte, ma mi è piacita molto l'accoglienza
Cons: disponibilità di saponi, shampoo e creme per chi soggiorna solo una notte
piacevole, ma il soggiorno è stato troppo breve per fornire più dettagli
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jonas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Stijn Franssenfrom Zonhoven

Ruime comfortabele kamers

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Is een zeer goed en leuk hotel, enkel als je net als ons op doorreis bent met een trailer, is dit niet de beste keus. Het Hotel is niet zo makkelijk te bereiken met een trailer, enkele passen die niet mogen genomen worden met een trailer. Maar over de kwaliteit van het Hotel kunnen we enkel lovende woorden kwijt. Ideaal hotel om met gezin op vakantie te gaan.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Andreafrom Renate

Struttura bellissima

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tutto è stato perfetto. Camera accogliente e pulita, servizio ottimo e personale gentile, albergo facilmente raggiungibile e immerso nel verde. In 3 minuti di macchina si arriva al centro di madesimo (10 a piedi) . lo consiglio
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Tonyfrom Milano

Posted Jan 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Non proprio brillanti in tutto
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Fam. Larsenfrom Hellerup

Super skønt Hotel i smukke omgivelser

Posted Jul 24, 2013 on Hotels.com
Fantastisk ophold selvom om det kun var en overnatning (på gennemfart). Super lækkert Hotel, skøn mad og en fantastisk service med god plads til legende børn - her kommer vi igen, dog for et længere ophold !
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Stefanofrom Milano, Italia

Hotel adatto a tutti

Posted Jan 16, 2013
Hotel un po' lontano dal centro e dagli impianti di risalita, raggiungibili peraltro grazie a un servizio navetta. La struttura è di buona qualità, ha un ampio parcheggio coperto e il personale è molto gentile.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by DP.from Switzerland

Great hotel for family stay

Posted Aug 27, 2012
Pros: The staff was very courteous and friendly
Cons: No minbar in room.
Location: Madesimo is a beautiful area. I went there in summer. Would like to return in winter.
Nice hotel room, convenient underground parking. It's a bit out of town, not more than a few hundred meters but it may be a consideration. The rooms were fairly spacious though and the restaurant decent enough with friendly staff. I would go back.