Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

bij piste

Posted Mar 6, 2015
Pros: gastvrijheid en bereikbaarheid piste
Cons: Het bargedeelte,personeel niet altijd aanwezig, zou wat huiselijker mogen.
Location: locatie goed gelegen.
Klein familiair hotel,maakt het wat persoonlijker.Gunstig gelegen aan piste waardoor transfer bus niet direkt noodzakelijk is.Keuken is prima en personeel gastvrij.De kamer (zolder) erg klein,waardoor minder comfort.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Freundliches wintertaugliches Hotel

Posted Feb 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Reichhaltiges Frühstücksbuffet (+) Sehr freundliches Personal (+) Schlecht isoliertes Bad, kalt, obwohl Heizung an war (-) Hellhörige Hotelzimmer (-)
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

Hotel caruccio

Posted Jan 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hotel semplice, forse un po' troppo per il prezzo pagato; camera piccola quasi angusta, tuttavia più che sufficiente per dormire. A un passo dagli impianti di sci ma distante dal centro della movida.. per arrivare al famoso Bivio ci si impiega poco più di 30 min. Se dovessi tornare a Livigno non credo che soggiornerei ancora in questo Hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Malinfrom Orust

mysigt hotell!

Posted Jan 19, 2015 on Hotels.com
Lugn del av Livigno. Lätt att gå till närmsta lift och varmt utrymme att förvara skidor o pjäxor. Väldigt trevlig personal både i reception och på restaurangen. Kommer återvända!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Matteofrom Reggio Emilia

Viaggio a Livigno gennaio 2015

Posted Jan 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
Vacanza a Livigno presso l' Hotel Astra, personale disponibile, la camera purtroppo ben lontana dalle aspettative, ristorante molto caro ma valido, posizione strategica per gli sciatori.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Gastvrij

Posted Dec 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Zeer gastvrij...super ontbij
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Wernerfrom K.

Freundliches Personal, gutes Essen, inkl. Garage

Posted Dec 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Guter Service, freundliches Personal, feines Essen, Skiwachsen in geräumiger Garage, teilweise deutschsprachig
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Maria P Sfrom Pavia

Lovely mountain view

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excelent value for money. Lovely family-run hotel. Very good and courteous. Incredible view, When we return to Livigno we'll stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 14, 2014 on Hotels.com