Ratings based on 9 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
5.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ed from Ft. Worth, Texas

Hard to find but worth it.

Posted Apr 21, 2014
Pros: Clean and fresh. Nice people.
Cons: More understandable directions to the hotel. Parking could be difficult at times.
Location: Close to the train station.
Very modern and completely clean. Staff was very helpful and polite. Breakfast was good. Just a very nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Andy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 14, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by T from Australia

Modern & comfortable

Posted Sep 11, 2013
Pros: Environment and comfy bed
Best bed and proper pillows in 2 months away. Very modern and clean inside, with outside a historical building in the old historical part of town. Good breakfast environment & good basic food. Nice courtyard almost adjacent for outdoor evening meal. Nearly fifteen minutes walk with wheeled luggage from train station for overnight break from Bernina Express to Venice.; Five minutes walk back to start of town shops.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 18, 2013 on Hotels.com
A great boutique hotel with friendly staff, good breakfast, clean room. Only possibly negative comment would be how tricky it is to locate. Once I found it, was very pleased with the staff and facilities.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Geoff from Brisbane QLD, Australia

Hotel characterised by friendly staff.

Posted Jun 29, 2013
Pros: Clean modern rooms
Cons: Our room was a little small however comfortable for short term stays.
Location: Located in historic part of town, close to restaurants banks etc.
After about a ten minute walk from the train station we were greeted at the hotel by a friendly receptionist with a welcoming cold drink. Our room was modern and clean and all staff were helpful and cheerful with many speaking English. Most impressive point of the hotel were the friendly staff who assisted us with our travel plans and sightseeing arrangements. Nothing seemed to be any trouble for them. We stayed two nights and will definately stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Steve from Washington, Tyne and Wear, UK

Great for couples

Posted Jun 8, 2013
Very nice hotel in good location, Good breakfast and very friendly staff
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler from Loughborough

Friendly and Helpful

Posted Jun 1, 2013 on Hotels.com
4 star quality at 3 star price. Excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Seldomboring from Lidders

Lovely Hotel

Posted Apr 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Small hotel but beautifully appointed. The service was excellent and everyone very friendly. The room was lovely with nice views and the breakfast was good. Within reasonable walking distance from the railway station. We would definitely stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Bellissima

Posted May 3, 2012
This was a wonderful place to stay. the staff were welcoming and helpful. The breakfast was excellent.