Ratings based on 32 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nella media

Posted Jan 31, 2015
Pulito, colazione ok, camera un po piccola.. Nella media
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom victoria, b.c.

Mountain retreat

Posted Oct 14, 2014
This hotel was top end in every way. We would have stayed longer than one night if possible. Not only did we enjoy the hotel but it is located in a nice little town in a wonderfully scenic environment.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by lucianofrom albiano d'ivrea

viaggio

Posted Aug 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
in viaggio vacanza abbiamo soggiornato in questo hotel- cortesia e disponibilità- camera nel sottotetto ampia e caratteristica
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by E.V.from Buchholz

Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super Zimmer, ein für italienische Verhältnisse umfangreiches Frühstück, sehr nette MitarbeiterInnen, günstiger Preis / Leistung.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Weekend a Bormio

Posted Jul 26, 2014
È il secondo anno consecutivo che prenoto questo hotel in corrispondenza di un raduno sullo Stelvio. Molto pulito e comodo anche se forse non il più economico..consigliato!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Very decent Hotel

Posted Jul 22, 2014
Pros: Location, Breakfast, Rezeption team
Location: see above - for my purposes it was the perfect location
Have stayed in the Hotel for a 4 day breakaway with my bike. Even though it's rather a calm and decent Hotel with focus on Wellness amenities, i have been offered a secured space for my bike. Majority of guests was italians at a slightly older age-level, so atmosphere is relaxed. Breakfast is extraordinary diverse and good for italian standards. Location is very close to the city centre. Did not check the offers for dinner, as i preferred to have a walk in the evening and have dinner downtown.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by D.from Milano

Ottimo hotel

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Proprio di fronte alle terme di Bormio. Hotel 4 stelle con annesso un ottimo centro benessere a disposizione degli ospiti su prenotazione. Ho soggiornato una sola notte, ma mi sono trovato molto bene. Ottima l'accoglienza, il ristorante e gli spazi comuni. Camera un po' piccola ma dall'ottimo rapporto qualità prezzo. Lo consiglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by Laranilafrom Varese

Bella struttura vicino al centro di Bormio

Posted Jun 18, 2014
Pros: Le cene sono davvero piacevoli e curate. Ottimo cuoco.
Cons: Unico neo nella colazione del mattino che viene reintegrata lentamente, magari bisognerebbe migliorare in questo.
Location: Vicino a tutto. Perfetto.
Ho soggiornato con mio marito, per due notti presso l'hote SanAnton e mi sono trovata molto bene. I personale è gentile e preparato. Le informazioni non mancano e sono solerti a rispondere alle richieste.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by nicolafrom parma

soggiorno a Bormio

Posted Jun 3, 2014
Pros: la vicinanza al centro
Cons: la struttura, buona nel complesso, e' un po vecchia
Location: tutto come sopra
l'hotel e' situato in posizione veramente comoda, a pochi passi dal centro, di fronte alle terme, il personale e' accogliente, ci siamo trovati bene.