Ratings based on 24 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2015
The hotel was set in a beautiful small town in the mountains. The view from all of the rooms is spectacular.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Maria from Malmo

Nice and calm

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
A nice small hotel with the Alpes view. Value for money staying not so far away from Bormio.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Milano

Grazioso albergo a pochi minuti da Bormio

Posted Dec 28, 2014
Ottima posizione a 10 minuti di macchina da Bormio. Ottima vista panoramica. La camera molto pulita e accogliente. Personale gentile e disponibile. Ottimo menù. Eccezionale rapporto qualità/prezzo
4 out of 5
Recommended
by F. u. W.

wunderschöne Aussicht

Posted Sep 28, 2014 on Hotels
Das Hotel ist sehr gut zu finden. Der Service ist gut und wir wurden freundlich und zuvorkommend bedient. Das Zimmer ist klein aber mit genügend Komfort ausgestattet. Das Essen ist sehr gut.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso albergo a due passi da Bormio

Posted Aug 25, 2014
Pros: senza alcun dubbio la cucina! ottima!! anche la prima colazione buonissima.
Cons: comfort delle camere
Nel complesso buon albergo, la camera piccolina ma pulitissima con il bagno adeguato. Unica pecca una tv minuscola con solo due canali.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frode from sentrum

fornøyd

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels
Flott hotell fin utsikt
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Preisleistung sehr gut

Posted Jul 2, 2014 on Hotels
Sehr zufrieden. Lage super für Spitalbesuche .Preis Leistung sehr gut!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Andrea from Melzo

Una buona soluzione a pochi km da Bormio

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels
Abbiamo prenotato due camere in questo hotel a una quindicina di km da Bormio, dove ci siamo recati per una bella sciata nel weekend di carnevale. Ho scelto l'albergo per il suo prezzo ragionevole ed il fatto che includesse la colazione ed il wi-fi. L'hotel si trova appunto a Sondalo, non in Paese ma leggermente più in alto, per cui si è sempre costretti ad usare l'auto per trovare, ad esempio, qualche ristorante per la sera. Comunque sia, siamo rimasti soddisfatti della cordialità dello staff, della pulizia dell'ambiente e camere, della ricca colazione e della splendida vista sulle montagne che si ha dalla finestra della stanza. Unica piccola nota negativa: intorno alle 7.30 di mattino il calorifero del bagno emette un forte rumore intermittente, probabilmente dovuto al fatto che si accende il riscaldamento. Dura pochi secondi, ma se uno sta dormendo il rumore può causare un brusco risveglio.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Suraj from Canada

Perfect overnighter before the alps.

Posted Aug 18, 2013
Pros: Staff, location, view.
Cons: Room size, bed.
Location: Perfect. The entrance to the Stelvio pass, and then on to our next hotel in Austria.
We enjoyed our stay here, perfect for a rest stop before driving the alps. The room is on the smaller side but the view was spectacular!! The one thing that bothered us, which seems to be common at every European hotel is the bed. It looks like a queen/king but its just two small mattresses which end up splitting during the night...annoying. Great food and did I mention the view?!?!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 23, 2013 on Hotels