Ratings based on 135 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 24, 2015
Really great place, room, marble floor big bedds, new bathroom. Best sunset view on the island. Additionals such as drinks and food are a bit pricey, but given the room price, end total cost is well worth the trip.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from N.Z

Posted Jun 23, 2015
Had a very comfortable bed and a very large pool which we relaxed at all day. . Very nice
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Hotel maravilhoso.

Posted Jun 8, 2015
Nao podia ter sido melhor. Voltarei. Em frente a praia. Piscina deliciosa. Cafe da manha incrivel. Servicos em geral excelentes!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jh

옴박..

Posted May 29, 2015
불과 일년전에 비해 서비스면이 많이 떨어진듯 합니다~ 하지만 여전히 조용함과 편안함에 있어서는 이숙소를 선택함에 있어서 만족함이~~^^
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 25, 2015
Great location hotel rooms could require some looking after for minor faults. Everything else excellent
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Riverina NSW Australia

Beautiful people and a lovely place to stay

Posted May 19, 2015
All to staff were wonderful and very accommodating. The room was lovely and big.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 10, 2015
A very beautiful part of the world and a great place to stay
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from London

Relaxing comfort away from the main strip

Posted May 10, 2015
We stayed here for 5 nights and thoroughly enjoyed ourselves. All the staff are really friendly and helpful. This was just the relaxing break we needed. It's on the opposite side of the island so you'll definitely need bikes to get around if you don't want to use the horse and carts all the time, but this is actually a really nice way to see the island. Casa Vintage is a 5 min walk away and definitely worth a visit for lunch.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from UK

Never again

Posted Apr 30, 2015
Pros: Facilities good
Cons: Staff need to be trained. They a friendly and willing but badly trained. Management of hotel very poor
Location: Snorkling was fun
Very disappointing stay. Hotel was lovely but it was managed very badly. Staff were poorly trained. They were friendly and polite but service was terrible especially in main restaurant. 20 mins for a coffee which was then cold as waiter chatting to another waiter. This poor service was in most of the bars/restaurants. Information in guest hand book was wrong and reception staff not trained how of deal with incidents at all. Music in bars and pools were so loud that they competed with each other and so spoilt any chance of relaxing on the beach in a bar or by the pool. We spend a week at this hotel and the service really spoilt the stay. Spent the following week in ubud where service was exceptional as it normally is across the whole of Indonesia. There are many small hotels in Gili T which I recommend you try over this one.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Mathias

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 28, 2015 on Hotels