Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia KL

serenity at its best

Posted Apr 16, 2015
fantastic service from the staff, helpful, room was extremely clean and its pretty accessible to the beach area. it has a beautiful infinity pool and good breakfast set.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom E

Mooi hotel, rustig resort

Posted Apr 11, 2015
Na zware hiking tour op Rinjani hier een nachtje bijgekomen. Mooi hotel, op rustig resort, met uitzicht op zee. Twee zwembaden, die niet heel schoon waren maar zeker goed genoeg. Keuken met beperkte keuze, maar wel van goede kwaliteit. Staff erg vriendelijk!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quebec

Nice Hotel in Senggigi

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Super hotel, great location, helpful staff and beautiful pools.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne, australia

Beautiful villas, nothing negative to say!

Posted Feb 17, 2015
We stayed at Kebun villas and resort last week. We stayed in the Angsana villa. It was amazing. It was my first time over seas and I'm so glad we chose to go to Lombok and stay at Kebun. The villa was clean and tidy and we could select if we wanted our room made up for the day. They changed the sheets every day and supplied us with fresh towels and bottled water. The staff were lovely, English was relatively well spoken and they were always happy to help out. The food at the bamboo restaurant was yummy. We had breakfast everyday and 2 dinners. Never once did we have a bad meal. I would love to stay at Kebun again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by 최아름from 셍기기 롬복

가격대비 추천!!!

Posted Feb 14, 2015 on Hotels.com
저희는 풀빌라7호에 묵었는데 가격대비 진짜 만족스러웠어요. 13만원정도에 풀빌라에서 묵을수있다는것도 좋았는데 풀싸이즈도크고 침실도 큼직. 거실과 나누어져있는게 특이했어요. 위치도 좋았고 다 좋았는데 식사가 좀 별로ㅜㅜ그것빼곤 만족스러웠어요.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by BERKANfrom Berlin

Ruhiges idyllisches Hotel in Senggigi

Posted Jan 16, 2015 on Hotels.com
Mein 6-tägiger Aufenthalt lief problemlos. Besonders positiv hervorzuheben ist der große Pool, wobei die Liegen gerne gegen bewegliche ausgetauscht werden könnten. Frühstück wird leider schon 15 min vor Ende wieder abgebaut, so dass man beim Personal nachfragen muss. Die Zimmer sind sehr geräumig und verfügen alle über eine Terrasse bzw. einen Balkon, wobei Sichtkontakt zu den Nachbarn besteht. Für ein paar entspannte Tage auf Lombok kann ich dieses Hotel wärmstens weiterempfehlen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

satisfied

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Spacious family room. Friendly front desk staff. Value for money
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jaanafrom Lohja

Hinta laatusuhde ok

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hyvä tasoinen hotelli sijaitsi pienen kävely matkan päässä keskustasta. Varaamamme perhehuone oli melko pienikokoinen. Suihku ja ilmastointi ok. Aamiainen oli todella monipuolinen ja maittava.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom perth, WA

Quiet central location with amazing staff

Posted Dec 14, 2014
We stayed at kebun villas & resort twice during our recent stay in Lombok. As we are late risers I was wanting somewhere quiet but still central & kebun was absolutely perfect. Unlike other hotels or villas nearby there is no mosque too close so no 5am call to prayer!! The staff were magnificent including putra & Gina at the front desk & Mila & the other trainee on the breakfast crew (his name means sky in bahasa) . The location is amazing, the rooms are outstanding but it is the staff that send this from 5 stars to memorable. We would have no hesitation in recommending & are very keen to go back real soon
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Washington State

Hotel facilities is the best part.

Posted Dec 9, 2014
This hotel has so many thing to enjoy. Excellent beach, where the sand is white and clean, a lot of couch to seat and relax and by the beach, it has path for you to ride bicycle. Big swimming pool for adult or kid. The only thing that I don't like is the air condition doesn't work properly.