Ratings based on 38 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur

Lasting memory

Posted Jan 22, 2015
Affordable luxury, clean and exotic design. I definitely lurve having desserts and breakfast at the seashore. The staff is very friendly and helpful. It deserved the recognition that the resort being giving.   I will come back !
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom horsham

Absolute quality

Posted Jan 21, 2015
From the moment we checked in till we left staff greeted us with friendly smiles...nothing was too much trouble. Service in the restaurant was second to none. Grounds meticulously maintained, would return for sure..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Amazing view and room

Posted Nov 23, 2014
It is a very lovely stay here for honeymoon..staff so friendly and they even surprise us with a honeymoon cake..the vila with private pool was beautiful with nice scenery and the bed was very comfy...just the resort was quite far from the senggigi town area had to travel around 3km to find shop and restaurant.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mannheim

Superschön und preiswert

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Wir verbrachten eine sehr schöne Woche im Living Asia, die Hotelanlage ist sehr gepflegt, sauber und hat einen wunderbaren Pool. Den braucht es auch, da das Baden im Meer leider duch Steine und stärker Strömung nicht so einfach ist und für Kinder nicht zu empfehlen. Das Hotel liegt in sehr ruhiger Lage und ist der Ideale Ausgangspunkt für Touren zu den Gilis oder ins Umland. Daumen hoch, wir würden wider hier Urlaub machine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kuala Lumpur, Malaysia

Nice hotel with superb service!

Posted Oct 31, 2014
We were staying at the Living Asia Resort for our honeymoon and it was a really nice, lovely experience. The room was comfortable and facilities were pretty much like the average 4-star resort. But what sets this resort different is the excellent service it has provided, making us as guests felt living like a king! Highly reccommended!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Lovely hotel but wouldn't go back to Lombok

Posted Oct 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel rooms are great. Well appointed and spacious. We had a pool side room which had a great view. The staff were the best that we came across during our trip around bali, lombok and Gili Meno. However..... Wr didnt care for Lombok and the area around the hotel at all. The beach was just ok in comparison to others we visited. You are much better off spending time on the Gili's. We met a few couples with the same opinion. Sengiggi was not nice and is somewhere people seem to pass through just to sort out tours. If you do end up staying here then book a local boat and captain and have a tour around the Gili's snorkling and have lunch on a beach.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by rejoice2014from singapore

value for $ hotel

Posted Oct 22, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great hotel team who always at your service to make your stay memorable. Complimentary breakfast was fine but it was the daily afternoon coffee/snacks that was a bonus, after a swim. Good view of the ocean and recommend u stay near the villa/infinity pool. You could even hear the theraupetic waves at night.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Katrinfrom Düsseldorf

Tolle Anlage, wunderbar zur Entspannung!

Posted Oct 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tolle Anlage mit tollen, modernen Zimmern. Personal sehr freundlich und das Essen ist sehr gut! Anlage liegt direkt an einem ruhigen, einsamen Strand.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Paradise on earth!

Posted Oct 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
We booked this hotel as a long overdue break, and it was an absolutely superb experience. We had a villa with private pool, and we could find no fault with it. The pool was a very good size, and not a small plunge pool, so we were able to swim quite easily. Every member of staff worked tirelessly to ensure we were well looked after and the standard of service was exceptional. They just could not do enough for us. A lovely touch was the free afternoon tea they served in the bar next to the beach, between 4-5pm. The resort itself is quiet and perfect for people who want complete rest, relaxation and tranquility. It's approximately 5-6 miles from the centre of Senggigi so close enough to take a taxi for approximately 25,000-26,000 rupiah. An absolute pleasure to stay there and we would recommend it to anyone in a heartbeat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by YEfrom 上海

good

Posted Oct 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
服务非常好,是此行住得最舒适的一家酒店