Ratings based on 50 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Comfortable room, good breakfast, lovely pool.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, bed, shower, pool, staff
Location: Senggigi is a nice place just a few days, we hired a bike and drove to the base of rinjani.
We stayed here for 3 nights. For the price we paid, I thought our stay here was great. The bed was big and comfortable and each room has a lovely balcony. Breakfast was great, pancakes and eggs made to order with a buffet style for everything else. The only problem we had was that the motorbikes in town are noisy and kept us awake on our last night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klaas from Deventer

Iets te duur voor dit verouderde hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Iets te duur de prijs voor dit verouderde hotel. Ligt op 45 km afstand van haven naar Gile eilanden. In omgeving lekker en goedkoop te eten. Vergeet de warongs niet te proberen. Zien er vaak niet uit aar geven goed eten tegen goedkope prijs
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA PLATA, ARGENTINA

TOTALMENTE DISFRUTABLE Y HERMOSO.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: LA UBICACION Y LA PISCINA.
Cons: EL DESAYUNO ES POBRE. NO HAY COSAS RICAS COMO POR EJEMPLO PATISSERIE DE TIPO FRANCESA. COMIDA PARA INDONESIOS Y GENTE DEL SUDESTE ASIATICO.
Location: VISITAR MERCADOS ARTESANALES, BUENOS RESTAURANTES, EL SHERATON PARA UNOS DRINKS POR LA NOCHE Y LO MEJOR ES QUE ESTA A PASOS DE LA PLAYA, CASI EN FRENT
LA HEMOS PASADO GENIAL. ENFRENTE DE UN MERCADO ARTESANAL Y DE LA PLAYA. A PASOS DEL SHERATON PARA IR A TOMAR UNA COPA POR LA NOCHE. TIENE UNA PISCINA ESPECTACULAR Y EL PERSONAL ES DE LO MAS AMABLE Y SERVICIAL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anja from Rheinland

zum Übernachten in Ordnung

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels
Sehr ruhig , aber zentral gelegen.Ein bisschen angewöhnt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peter from Bamberg und Bali

Sehr zufrieden

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels
Es waren schöne Tage in bester Lage und sehr freundlichem Service. Sehr empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from lismore

Nice hotel, close to excellent restaurants

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the clean facilities, the pool and the helpful service. Lovely gardens too
Very comfortable stay. Stayed 4 nights. Pool is lovely and we enjoyed the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by Darren Terry from Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Location
Cons: Currently doing renovations
Close to restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
by viv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Good location in Senggigi

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
The location is great. It is near to the Damri bus stop from the airport. We stayed for two nights before going to Gili Trawangan'.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamy from Bosschenhoofd

Erg fijn hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels
Super vriendelijk personeel, goede service. Het zwembad is heerlijk. De kamers wat oud en gedateerd, voornamelijk de badkamer. Maar wel erg netjes en schoon. We hebben een fijn verblijf gehad!