Ratings based on 47 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Comfortable room, good breakfast, lovely pool.

Posted Apr 8, 2015
Pros: Breakfast, bed, shower, pool, staff
Location: Senggigi is a nice place just a few days, we hired a bike and drove to the base of rinjani.
We stayed here for 3 nights. For the price we paid, I thought our stay here was great. The bed was big and comfortable and each room has a lovely balcony. Breakfast was great, pancakes and eggs made to order with a buffet style for everything else. The only problem we had was that the motorbikes in town are noisy and kept us awake on our last night.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom LA PLATA, ARGENTINA

TOTALMENTE DISFRUTABLE Y HERMOSO.

Posted Feb 22, 2015
Pros: LA UBICACION Y LA PISCINA.
Cons: EL DESAYUNO ES POBRE. NO HAY COSAS RICAS COMO POR EJEMPLO PATISSERIE DE TIPO FRANCESA. COMIDA PARA INDONESIOS Y GENTE DEL SUDESTE ASIATICO.
Location: VISITAR MERCADOS ARTESANALES, BUENOS RESTAURANTES, EL SHERATON PARA UNOS DRINKS POR LA NOCHE Y LO MEJOR ES QUE ESTA A PASOS DE LA PLAYA, CASI EN FRENT
LA HEMOS PASADO GENIAL. ENFRENTE DE UN MERCADO ARTESANAL Y DE LA PLAYA. A PASOS DEL SHERATON PARA IR A TOMAR UNA COPA POR LA NOCHE. TIENE UNA PISCINA ESPECTACULAR Y EL PERSONAL ES DE LO MAS AMABLE Y SERVICIAL.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Anjafrom Rheinland

zum Übernachten in Ordnung

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Sehr ruhig , aber zentral gelegen.Ein bisschen angewöhnt.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Peterfrom Bamberg und Bali

Sehr zufrieden

Posted Dec 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Es waren schöne Tage in bester Lage und sehr freundlichem Service. Sehr empfehlenswert
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom lismore

Nice hotel, close to excellent restaurants

Posted Nov 16, 2014
Pros: We liked the clean facilities, the pool and the helpful service. Lovely gardens too
Very comfortable stay. Stayed 4 nights. Pool is lovely and we enjoyed the breakfast bar.
4 out of 5
by Darren Terryfrom Australia - NSW - Sydney

Posted Nov 6, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Currently doing renovations
Close to restaurants and shopping
4 out of 5
Recommended
by viv

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jamyfrom Bosschenhoofd

Erg fijn hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super vriendelijk personeel, goede service. Het zwembad is heerlijk. De kamers wat oud en gedateerd, voornamelijk de badkamer. Maar wel erg netjes en schoon. We hebben een fijn verblijf gehad!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Stuttgart

gute Aussicht

Posted Sep 20, 2014
Das Puri Bunga Cottage liegt am Ortsrand von Senggigi und hat seine besten Tage bereits hinter sich. Die Anlage ist etwas in die Jahre gekommen aber dennoch attraktiv aufgrund der Hanglage verbunden mit einer einmaligen Aussicht auf den Ort und das Meer. Die Bungalows stehen auf mehreren Terrassen und es gilt der Grundsatz: je höher man steigt desto besser die Aussicht. Die Zimmer sind einfach ausgestattet und entsprechen der 2 Sterne Klasse. Service und Sauberkeit ist ordentlich, gleiches gilt für das Frühstück. Der Strand und viele schöne Kaffees und Restaurants sind in wenigen Minuten zu Fuß erreichbar. Insgesamt bietet das Puri Bunga Cottage ein gutes Preis-/Leistungsverhältnis.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Robert & Cathyfrom Byron Bay

Excellant Location to Beach and Markets & restaura

Posted Sep 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
The location was just right, across the road from the beach, markets and restaurants. Very clean room. Excellent breakfast and attentive staff. Our room was on the third level and just enough stairs to tackle. If you were younger & fitter the view from the top is just fantastic to sit on the balcony and watch the boats sailing by each morning after a nights fishing. The pool is large and very clean, the gardens are just gorgeous, This is a very affordable hotel to stay at, and has a very friendly staff. The only thing I have a gripe about was that the air conditioner for our room #130 which was situated close by to the window and was old,rusted and noisy at night, but if it was replaced this room would be just perfect.