Ratings based on 31 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom SGP

Nice and close to the beach area. Its good

Posted Feb 14, 2015
Its beautiful and always give a wakeup call to remind for breakfast time. Close to beach area and good when gathering with guest, friends around there. I love the place simple and friendly people.
4 out of 5
by Hans Brahim

Posted Jan 9, 2015 on Wotif
Pros: Swimming pool
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels
L'hotel est très propre et grand. La piscine est sympa. Accès à la plage. Petit-déjeuner sympa. Nous avons été surclassé et notre chambre nous convenait tout à fait par rapport au prix que l'on payait. Mais sinon ça aurait été un peu cher pour ce qu'on aurait du avoir. C'est à quelques Km de Senggiggi donc il faut prendre un bemo ou taxi pour y aller.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mimhfrom Melbourne

Nice place to stay

Posted Aug 14, 2014 on Hotels
Nice food and staff. Great pools and great access to the beach. Wifi is pathetic though
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Hanafi Warsahfrom Bandung

The bed seems not comfort , because it is too old

Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
No more (fully booked) for better hotel when we booked
5 out of 5
Recommended
by happycamper

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jennifer Ollerenshawfrom Australia - WA - Perth

Posted Jul 20, 2014 on Wotif
Pros: Breakfasts were very good and well presented.
Cons: Dinners at hotel weren't always what we thought. ie Lamb rack should be french cutlets, not fatty loin chops, individually cooked and very greasy.
Location: Away from it all
Facilities: Good; Value: Great deal; Service: Good, Friendly, Courteous; Cleanliness: Spotless; The staff were very courteous, hotel is on the beach. Gardens always very well kept. Close to Senggigi, a small taxi fare there. A quiet hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gazza

Not for holiday maker to stay

Posted Mar 31, 2014
Pros: Staff is nice and friendly
Location: Location is central between senggigi and mataram.
Didn't like the cottage room as it look old and 'sad' interior. Had to ask for a change of room and ended up in Jnr Suite which was alot better, newer and bigger room (of coz we pay additional for the suite).
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by ADAMfrom JAKARTA

Kepuasan tidur dan kenyamanan suasana hotel

Posted Mar 20, 2014 on Hotels
Hotel Jayakarta merupakan pilihan yang tepat untuk mencari ketenangan. Suasana hotel yang tenang dan pantai nya yang asri membuat tidur anda sangat berkualitas. Hotel ini memiliki bantal dan kasur empuk yang akan membuat tidur sangat nyenyak. Hotel ini merupakan hotel yang memberikan kualitas tidur yang sangat baik diantara hotel-hotel yang pernah saya singgahi. Namun tampak nya perlu beberapa renovasi dan pembaruan pada fasilitas hotel seperti shower yang tidak berfungsi dengan baik dan sistem plumbing di kamar mandi. Terdapat sedikit kebocoran dari atap kayu di kamar mandi yang saya rasa berasal dari kamar mandi ruangan hotel diatas. Kunci kamar pun masih menggunakan kunci manual dan saya sedikit kesulitan saat ingin pergi dan mengunci kamar dari luar. Pendingin udara dalam kamar berfungsi dengan baik dan terasa sangat dingin. Tanpa menyalakan AC ruangan terasa nyaman dan tidak panas mungkin karena lingkungan hotel yang dikelilingi oleh tanaman hijau dan pohon kelapa. Sarapan cukup enak dengan pilihan makanan bervariasi. Lokasi hotel berada sedikit jauh dari Pantai Senggigi namun kita dapat mencapai pantai senggigi menggunakan taksi yang berada di dalam lokasi hotel.