Ratings based on 33 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.9 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Very relaxing, wonderful attentive service.

Posted Jan 7, 2015
This is a very comfortable and quiet hotel in a superb location - on the beach with views out to the Gilli Islands. What makes it so special though is the staff - always so courteous and nothing is too much trouble for them. Quality of the food and the accommodation exceptionally good.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

部屋でのんびり食事

Posted Dec 31, 2014
ホテルの近くにお店などがないので、食事はすべてホテル内でしたが、レストランと同じメニューを部屋に運んでもらえるので、家族だけでゆっくり食事できてよかったです。種類も豊富で味もよかったです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom d

The hotel is everything n more a paradise !!

Posted Nov 25, 2014
Arrived in Oberoi Lombock, had a room by the pool with n privacy , so we got a villa in front of the water complimentary amazing view! The food was good but not great, but the location was peaceful , great view n relaxing ! Interesting n fun things to do! Good friendly service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom ジャカルタ

ギリ3島にホテル専用船で行ける便利なホテル

Posted Oct 16, 2014
Pros: ギリに専用船で行ける。 部屋からビーチが良く見える。
2泊3日でジャカルタからロンボク島に行きましたが,飛行場からホテルが遠いことと,飛行機が大幅に遅れたために,正味1日しかホテルで過ごせませんでした。しかし,ホテルはギリ3島に近く,ホテルの専用船でシュノーケリングとギリアイルでのビーチを効率的に楽しむことができました。 ホテルの部屋からは美しいビーチが良く見え,設備も申し分なく,リゾートを満喫できました。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Helenafrom Jakarta

A beautiful, relaxing sanctuary

Posted Oct 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
I cannot recommend the Oberoi a Hotel highly enough. It was absolutely wonderful. The hotel is beautiful, the staff are lovely and the food is fabulous. We stayed for 4 nights with our two small children and it was perfect for them as well.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Malaysia

Excellent hotel, excellent service

Posted Sep 23, 2014
Service was excellent. The staff made us feel very welcomed and was helpful In everything that we asked. Pity we only stayed for 1 night. Will definitely come again in the future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by nfrom Kuala lumpur

lovely stay!

Posted Sep 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The service at the hotel was wonderful! Made the stay extra special
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by HMfrom Florida

Lombok visit

Posted Jun 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
Really enjoyed the country & culture of Indonesia....Hotel was a large property with a quiet & laidback feel (maybe too quiet for some) but has a true to the environment feel. Fantastic pool view and sunset! Found it a little expensive on the food & beverage costs but quality was well above. Would recommend it to couples on vacation who want a quiet resort to unwind.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KFfrom Singapore

4d3n garden view pavilion

Posted Jun 24, 2014
Pros: the service and attitude, location view and comfort
Cons: power failures
Location: snorkeling diving relaxing waterfall trek
it was a good trip and they will pamper you. we told them we were on our anniversary ad they did a turn down service for us, EVERY night. it was very nice. while the place was smaller than expected, it was spacious enough and there were not many units hence it did not feel cramped. rooms were quite large. only complaint is the power failure which happened twice in my stay, once when we were walking to dinner and once when I was taking a shower. fortunately I was not afraid of the dark and the power came back on in less than a min each instance, but this should be remedied. the complimentary afternoon tea is nice and service is of course first rate. most of the staff can speak reasonably good english esp the people on desk duty. if you can afford to then u should stay longer and enjoy the hospitality. we only actually had 2 days there as the 1st and last day were travelling to and form the airport. distance to airport is quite far unfortunately (2hrs) but the end of the journey is worth the wait. FnB also went out of their way to prepare dinner for us as we were oriental vegetarians who don't take garlic and onions and leek.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sophiefrom Singapore

Paradise

Posted May 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Beautiful hotel and setting, amazing staff who even brought me gluten free bread!