Ratings based on 26 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Singapore

Calming effect

Posted Nov 27, 2014
the view that greeted us was awesome.lush greenery of fields, trees, and the sight of Mt Rinjani. quiet place,great place to hide away. friendly staff and Rossa is so helpful,friendly and good cook. The dishes smell good and its delicious.The helper also accomodate my friend simple breakfast wants. The mangoes are TO DIE FOR!!!!Should come again same month so that I could buy some back!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Nickfrom Canada

Really nice but little far

Posted Oct 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Super friendly staff helped me in a rushed time of need to catch my boat. Just a little far to get places
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom scalenghe (to)

good for quiet

Posted Sep 25, 2014
impossible use wifi.so it's impossible reserved and work,good service for taxi,they call for you and you arrive in center with 20/25000 rupies
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Klausfrom Denmark

Not too good

Posted Aug 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Not a 4 star hotel! Room was very dirty, horrible fish tank in the bathroom, bad smell due to bad ventilation, broken ceiling and tiles on the floor. Pictures look good on website but these are not up to date. Would not go here again!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Afad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by PPfrom France

Super hotel

Posted Aug 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
L’hôtel est un peu isolé. Il a beaucoup de charme mais monter quelques signes de vieillissement. Rosa la patrone est absolument charmante, toujours prête à aider, donner un conseil, voire vous accompagner au marché local dans une bonne humeur communicative.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Albergo tracurato perso in mezzo al nulla

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Albergo lontano dal mare e dal centro città, bisogna sempre prendere un taxi per muoversi. Struttura un po cadente, trascurata, sporca. Il personale è molto ridotto, ma gentile. Colazione scarsa.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

のんびりした時間を大切にしたい人に。

Posted Aug 18, 2014
Pros: オーナー自身が徹底されている清潔さ。隅々まで清掃が徹底されています。蚊や虫対策も徹底してくれています。バスタブも用意され、熱い湯船にひたることもできます。値段が安いのにそれ以上のサービスが受けられるホテルです。
マタラムの中心地からタクシーで片道250円程度の距離にあるビラです。ビラのレストランからの青空と雲の流れ。村人たちの畑での農作業風景。夜空の月と星。自然と人間の生活は一体だと感じることがでるひとときです。 朝食も4種類のメニューの中からセレクトするシステムで、出来たてを提供してくれておいしいです。 ただし、道沿いのため、バイク音が気になります。それに加え、イスラム寺院からのコーランが朝4時ころから そこここで流れ始めて目を覚まさせてくれます。それも異国の情緒と考えられれば、申し分のないビラといえます。
4 out of 5
Recommended
by xavier dumontfrom france

Repos ... et dépaysant

Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
chambres de type villa, les sanitaires très moyen, dommage il ne faudrait qu'un peu d'entretien ... , la piscine est superbe, le personnel gentil agréable, Rosa propose et nous a aidé, tant pour nous faire du change le dimanche, pour nous loué des scooters, par contre l'environnement de l'hôtel n'est pas touristique, et certains villages ont rarement vu de touristes !!! dépaysant ... nous sommes sur le coté musulman donc réveille à 4h du matin et pas de Mojito à l'hôtel !!! mais deux jours ... pas grave !