Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.9 out of 5
75% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
2.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

l'hôtel à besoin d'être modernisé

Posted Jul 12, 2014
Pros: Pas grand chose, ce qui est triste c'est qu'on a pas le choix vu l'offre sur le marché
Cons: Le confort des chambre et à revoir totalement, la restauration est très mauvaise
Vu le prix payé on n'est pas du tout dans un bon rapport qualité / prix
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

プールが大きな素敵なホテル

Posted May 30, 2014
ブールでのんびり過ごすには最適!シティビューの部屋だとスラム街しか見えずちょっと残念。・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・・
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 26, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Bon hôtel sans plus

Posted Apr 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Service lentI. Internet très lent et ne marche vraiment pas bien.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Danskfrom København

Ikke pengene værd

Posted Mar 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Jeg var ikke tilfreds. Jeg mener ikke at Hotellets standard levede op til prisen. Jeg kommer ikke til at benytte dette hotel igen.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Paulfrom Europe

Hotel business, pas tourist

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels.com
Piscine olympique, mais utilisée par des écoles.Jardin pas calme, car des manifs y ont lieu!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Kevin Ofrom UK

Good location and friendly staff

Posted Feb 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
The hotel is well situated and the staff very friendly, the rooms need renovating but they were clean and personally had no issues over my six nights here. I would recommend for short stays particularly if you are a business traveller. I will use again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 29, 2013 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by KAfrom Georgia, USA

Lome visit

Posted Dec 20, 2013 on Hotels.com
It was great and a relaxing time at Sarakawa. The WIFI in the public area was a big help. The pool is wonderful. The restaurants are a bit pricy but there are lot of options close by. The hotel is also great in term of security.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by E. D.from Bruxelles

Largement trop cher pour ce que c'est

Posted Dec 17, 2013 on Hotels.com
En particulier, les chambres soi-disant "avec vue sur mer" ne permettent de voir que des palmiers ! On voyait peut-être la mer il y a vingt ans, mais ils ont vraiment bien grandi depuis...