Ratings based on 51 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.9 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfred Z.from New York City

Top Top

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Exceptional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stuartfrom Shropshire

Intuitive Staff

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was set apart from the other high quality hotel options by the quality and capability of the staff. They created a sense of personalised care rather than a delivering a corporate type of guest attention.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom seattle

Wonderful stay

Posted Jul 26, 2014
There are very few times where you can say you've received more than your monies worth......well this is one of those places. Excellent location and you would never know it was off of a main street. Staff excelled in personal service.....they are excellent. Rooms were comfortable, bathrooms are nice and did I mention the service was excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Another Exceptional Hotel from the RCN Group

Posted Jul 23, 2014
We have stayed at the Milestone Hotel twice previously and this trip to London we decided to try another one of their hotels. We were not disappointed. This is an exceptional hotel with exceptional staff and service. So friendly, helpful and knowledgeable. Like the Milestone it felt like home away from home in such a great location. Another exceptional offering from RCN. We will definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
Eveything was wonderful! The service outstanding! The only inconvenience are the creaky floors.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Antoinefrom France

Extremement agréable

Posted Jul 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Personnel très attentionné toujours agréable et discret. Décor so british Très bien situé à 5 mn de Buckingham et à 10 mn de Picadilly ou de Chelsea à pied.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Hiltonfrom London

Posted Jul 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent attention to service
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Per Jacobsenfrom Drøbak

Impeccable

Posted Jun 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmerket hotell, - et av de aller beste. At det ble bygget i nabolaget er midlertidig, og ikke hotellets feil.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good for single travelers

Posted Jun 29, 2014
There is a very pleasant lounge where you can get a simple meal in the evening. It has the feel of a private club. I find dining out alone in big cities depressing, so the friendly room was a good feature