Ratings based on 60 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5.0 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
5.0 Room cleanliness
5.0 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom F

Great Hotel

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Absolutly the best hotel ever. Lost baggage was recovered thanks to the hotel staff! Very attentive and great service!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great boutique hotel near Buckingham Palace

Posted Feb 2, 2015
Exceeded all expectations of attentive and caring hospitality. Everything was done to perfection.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Awesome!

Posted Jan 4, 2015 on Hotels.com
Great service, fantastic hotel. Really feels comfortable and snug. Food is great as well. Well worth it.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Authentic luxury, authentic service

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
The wonderful reputation of Hotel 41 is fully earned. We loved it. We felt that we were authentically served by the very gracious staff, who couldn't do enough for us. The room and the facilities were luxurious, with so many unexpected treats.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Angelique

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jasonfrom Los Angeles

two night stay, wish it was longer

Posted Dec 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
We were greeted with the utmost attention and care and it never ceased. Absolutely world class service and amenities. Bravo.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Olivierfrom Paris

Séjour du 19/20 Novembre 2014

Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Accueil exceptionnel, personnel à disposition, service de qualité, chambre grand confort. A recommander!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Alfred Z.from New York City

Top Top

Posted Sep 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very nice place to stay. Exceptional staff.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Stuartfrom Shropshire

Intuitive Staff

Posted Sep 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
This hotel was set apart from the other high quality hotel options by the quality and capability of the staff. They created a sense of personalised care rather than a delivering a corporate type of guest attention.