Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 15, 2015
no facilities at all, WIFI is bad, cannot use hotel facility to print anything!!! overpricing!!! hotel staff is nice, but cannot help whenit comes to technology, no follow up!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, FL

Classy & Elegant Hotel- Great location

Posted Jun 12, 2015
Cons: Free Wi-Fi but very spotty reception in my 4th floor room. Reception was fine in the lobby but went in-and-out in the room.
Elegant hotel in an elegant neighborhood. Close to good shopping. Very good Italian restaurant 2 blocks away- Il Calico. The staff learned my name at check-in and I was always addressed by name throughout the stay. Turndown service helpful especially since we used the pull-out bed each night. Staff opened and made the bed each evening & closed the bed each day. The heated towel rack (It's London folks), robes/slippers and nightly chocolate were all nice touches.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Wonderful

Posted Dec 9, 2014
Pros: Everything
From Adrian welcoming us at 1am with a smile to Vincent catering to our every need (we travelled with two small children) and George so helpful at the front desk, this was a truly gratifying experience. Everyone at the hotel was friendly, polite, attentive and genuinely seemed to care. The rooms were large and spacious and the location is excellent. We will definitely be back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Monaco

Posted Dec 8, 2014
Pros: Everything
Location: 47 Park street is a block from Hyde Park and a block from Oxford street, the Selfridges end. Superb location for Hamleys, New Bond Street, Harrods
Excellent location, Adrian welcomed us with a smile at 1am after a long flight and train ride and Vincent looked after our every need. All the staff were very kind and friendly and very attentive to our needs - we travelled with our two young children (8 and 5). Rooms were elegant and spacious - a rarity in London. Gold themed Christmas trees and lights everywhere bringing a little something extra to the stay and something magical to the children. We will come back and highly recommend the place!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Luxuriöses Appartmenthotel in Mayfair, London

Posted Oct 21, 2013
Die Suite war sehr ruhig, luxuriös und geräumig, das Personal war sehr freundlich. Die Entfernung zur U-Bahnstation Marble Arch war auch gering. (Knapp 10 min) Ein Restaurant gibt es in den Residences nicht. Frühstück kann jedoch im Zimmer serviert werden. Davon haben wir allerdings keinen Gebrauch gemacht. Wir haben die sehr gute Möglichkeit genutzt jeden Morgen in einem nahen und schönen Restaurant zu frühstücken (Truc Vert, Weg von dem Personal beschreiben lassen oder googeln). Einziger Nachteil in der Suite war die Qualität der Betten. Die Ausziehcouch der Kinder war sehr unbequem und das Doppelbett für die Erwachsenen war auch recht hart.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jmm from Madrid

maravilloso hotel

Posted May 5, 2013
Pros: La localizacion y el tamano de la habitacion. Muy bien equipada la cocina.
Location: El lugar ideal para visitar Londres.
El hotel es muy bonito, esta en Mayfair, entre Hyde Park y Grosvenor Square, un sitio perfecto para visitar la ciudad. Muy cerca del metro. La habitacion es como un apartamento, con una cocina perfectamente equipada y zona de comedor. La limpieza de la habitacion perfecta. Muy recomendable para ir con ninos.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Ja from Heidelberg

stilvolles Appartmenthotel

Posted Mar 31, 2013
Pros: Lage und Ambiente mit sehr nettem Personal
Cons: nichts
klassisch britisch auf hohem Niveau, sehr gute Betten, fühlten uns (4 Personen) in der 95qm Suite sehr wohl-wurden kostenlos von 59qm auf 95qm "upgraded", Personal sehr freundlich und hilfsbereit, Wermutstropfen - der wake up call funktionierte nicht. Zusätzlich hört man auch in der großen Suite im Master-bedroom den Aufzug. Super Lage - man kann zu Fuß sehr viel machen, Metro und Supermarkt (24h)sowie gute Restaurants ganz in der Nähe.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Mayfair

Posted May 7, 2012
Pros: location to London attractions
Cons: could afford to normally stay in this area but the deal was good at the time
Location: in the ritzy part of London
Met and exceeded our expectations. Very close to downtown London with easy access to the Underground. Enjoyed the facility very much
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Seattle

Excellent on all fronts.

Posted Apr 9, 2012
Pros: Location. Had I not been sick, a run in Hyde park daily would have been fantastic.
Cons: Did not have a roll-away bed to add to the room.
Location: Near Hyde Park, Marble Arch Tube station and Oxford Street Parking.
Rented this for my family, 2 kids and my wife. Fantastic location, excellent staff and really superb facility. The only down side is that they do no have a roll-away available, so if you need another bed, you'll have to build it on the floor. We ate breakfast in a few times and although a bit costly it was excellent. Huge rooms for London and the staff were very helpful at any hour of the day. Location was a quick walk to Oxford Street and Marble Arch Tube station. A nice walk to other locations around town. Staff was able to find tickets for show and provide directions...we were well cared for. I'd absolutely stay here again.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 13, 2012 on Hotels