Ratings based on 225 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom redhead australia

Amazing stay rooms fit for a princess

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Everything
Location: Buckingham palace and Trafalgar square underground close by
Staff and hotel were amazing would recommend to everyone close to everything and quiet
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Minnetonka, Minnesota, U.S.A.

Posted Apr 5, 2015
Cons: We were happy with everything and wouldn't improve anything.
Location: It was so close to many of the sites we went to see and it was very close to the underground tube for travel to anything else we wanted to see.
We had an amazing experience. The staff were all so friendly and helpful. It was a fabulous place to stay. The suites worked well with a family. There was plenty of space and it was very clean and so comfortable. It was perfectly located by everything we wanted to see and to the underground tube. We would stay here again when visiting London again!!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom abu dhabi

Amazing hotel

Posted Apr 5, 2015
We stayed here for three nights, in a one bedroom suite. The room was large by all standards. The service was amazing, and the location was very convenient also, few minute walk to Buckingham Palace. Probably one of the nicest hotels I have stayed at. Not cheap, but definitely worth it!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom melbourne

Good

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Very good. Great location. Not cheap - room and hotel are good but hotel restaurant is very expensive.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom New Jersey

Great hotel in a great location!

Posted Mar 31, 2015
What a wonderful hotel! From the minute we arrived, we were treated like royalty! The entire staff was just so nice and accommodating! Upon check in, we found they had upgraded us to a suite/apartment with two bedrooms, two bathrooms, fully equipped kitchen and living room area. Beautiful! The apartment was huge, luxurious and had everything you would ever need. The hotel outdoor garden and grounds were beautiful! The location was perfect for us. We were a few blocks from Buckingham Palace in one direction and a short walk to Westminster Abbey, Parliament and Big Ben in the opposite direction. We were 1.5-2 blocks from the St James underground stop. We had a wonderful stay and it will always be a memorable first impression of our trip to London!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ゆったりとしたいい滞在

Posted Feb 13, 2015
お部屋も、サービスもとてもよかったです。 構内はインド風の設えにしてあって、おもしろいつくりでした。 ぜひまた利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

心地よい滞在

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Londonのホテルのお部屋は狭いです。 滞在がながければそれだけストレスになります。 今回はParis→Londonに女性四人で滞在。Parisはインターコンチネンタルで広めではありましたが、自由がききません。Tajに移動しましたら3bedroomにリビングつき。それぞれが自由な空間を満喫。早く起きてしまってもリビングでくつろげばよいし。良かったです
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Amazing!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Amazing hotel, and even better service! You really can't go wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Davidfrom Fleet

Great place

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels.com
Stayed here on New Years Eve for one night and really enjoyed it. Staff are wonderful here and made the visit special. Service was excellent and enjoyed the complimentary popcorn and soft drinks with the DVD we requested.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com