Ratings based on 219 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

ゆったりとしたいい滞在

Posted Feb 13, 2015
お部屋も、サービスもとてもよかったです。 構内はインド風の設えにしてあって、おもしろいつくりでした。 ぜひまた利用したいです。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

心地よい滞在

Posted Feb 7, 2015
Londonのホテルのお部屋は狭いです。 滞在がながければそれだけストレスになります。 今回はParis→Londonに女性四人で滞在。Parisはインターコンチネンタルで広めではありましたが、自由がききません。Tajに移動しましたら3bedroomにリビングつき。それぞれが自由な空間を満喫。早く起きてしまってもリビングでくつろげばよいし。良かったです
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Tampa, FL

Amazing!

Posted Jan 23, 2015
Amazing hotel, and even better service! You really can't go wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Lawrence

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

Best hotel in London

Posted Dec 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
The best hotel we have stayed at in London. Can't fault it in any way, from the rooms to the staff, everything is brilliant. Even the price is outstanding - incredible value.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified travelerfrom sydney

Nice apartment with plenty of room for the family

Posted Dec 11, 2014
Pros: Wonderful staff
Cons: Finish the renovation
Location: Close to Buckingham Palace, Westminster Abbey and the Churchill War Rooms.
Terrific location. We really enjoyed this location and Thomas at the hotel was so helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by JAGMOHANfrom Sarnia. ON, Canada

Cold but exceptional

Posted Dec 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
Everything was as expected except it was cold in the suite despite increasing the temperature on the thermostst
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel close to city centre and tube

Posted Dec 7, 2014
I was disappointed initially as the suite I had booked only had a shower. Eventually they gave me an upgrade to a suite with a bath. I think as part of being a Expedia VIP Access Hotel they should have offered me one anyway if it was available. Once in the new room everything was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Nickifrom KBH K

Familietur

Posted Dec 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Familietur til London
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Johnfrom brinklow

Stunning hotel

Posted Dec 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
Went on a weekend away with the wife. Loved it so much am looking to take a business prospect there in 2 weeks. Great service and the rooms are really comfy Only slight downside is there is a lot of building work on the walk from Victoria...but I'm being picky