Ratings based on 20 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom cornwall

one night stay

Posted Nov 11, 2014
Pros: the staff left helpful advice on the safety of the area and the breakfast was great.
Cons: never actually met any of the owners so am not sure if the café staff where part of the hotel but they where very friendly.
Location: fantastic location for events at Wembley, would use it again if going with my son but I don't think P would take my wife.
the room was ok for the reason we booked, it was a bed for the night after visiting an event at Wembley stadium.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Hotel old but clean. Staff helpful

Posted Oct 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Room small but clean, close to bus stop that take you to train. No amenities in room
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Abbey point cafe

Posted Oct 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
Very friendly lady and very helpful . Reasonably priced for the location would stay again
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by bazza1975from edinburgh

cheap,cheerful but not good for public transport

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
better than expected room.even had a fridge in room(nice touch). 10am checkout very early though especially on a weekend.its nowhere near a tube or bus stop into centre of london.so really ideal for car owners only.cleanliness was average.not brilliant but stayed in worse and paid more.nice big tv in room.including a big breakfast in cafe for price.reasonable if youre looking for budget,have car or dont mind a trek to tube station
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by NICOLAS

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Mariannefrom North Yorks

Horrific

Posted Jul 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Horrific, the only thing that I can say about this hotel. I understood when I booked that this would be a no frills place to sleep, but unfortunately I could not even do that. the room had not been cleaned for some time and when I turned down the bed there was dirty underwear left from a previous tenant. I spoke to the woman on reception and said I would stay if they cleaned the room, the woman shouted at me in a mixture of English and another language and I felt that there was no other option other than to find alternative accommodation at considerable extra cost. When I had arrived at the hotel there was no parking and all parking in the area was £30, a small number of cars were in the parking area all of which looked as though they had been broken into and could not be moved which did concern me. I have never had to complain about anything like this before and feel awful doing so but if it saves another from this awful experience it will be worth it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

convenient place

Posted Jul 7, 2014
Pros: location
Location: no facilities around, unless you have a car
Clean, quite. No bath gel, shampoo provided. Convenient location for people with car
3 out of 5
Recommended
by R & Gfrom Bruxelles

Bons lits - Manager serviable et très agéable

Posted May 10, 2014 on Hotels.com
Emplacement éloigné du centre et un peu bruyant à cause du traffic. petit déjeuner et service agéable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by showheyfrom 日本

女性客が少なかった

Posted Aug 25, 2013
Pros: 朝食
Cons: 交通の便
Location: 周りは寂しいです
地下鉄駅からはわかりづらく遠かったですが、朝食がおいしかったです。たまたまなのかポリスがけっこう泊まっていたので安心でした。スタッフも良かったです。部屋はきれいでしたが、狭かったです。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Pascalfrom Son, Nederland

Ideaal gelegen bed and breakfast

Posted Nov 23, 2012
Tweede bezoek dit jaar. Eerste keer tijdens Olympische spelen en nu voor weekend tripje. Ideaal gelegen op slechts 500 meter van de snelweg, waardoor het ook met de auto goed te bereiken is. Metrostation Stonebridge Park is op loopafstand (15 minuten) en Wembley op 2km afstand. Nette ruime kamers zonder franje. Het ontbijt is ook prima. Standaard biedt men 3 soorten Engels ontbijt, maar als daar geen behoefte aan is, is een broodje ham/kaas oid ook mogelijk.