Ratings based on 53 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by kimfrom Soham

Handy for Twickenham

Posted Jan 2, 2015 
We stay here as it is very convenient for Twickenham when we go to the rugby, as the station is at the end of the road & 10 minutes from the stadium,also there are plenty of places to eat in the area .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Robfrom Sidcup

Pleasant stay

Posted Dec 29, 2014 
Very nice, would use gin
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 26, 2014 
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Great hotel environment but poor service

Posted Dec 14, 2014 
It is the pity for this hotel that the frontdesk is often not available and can not provide efficient service. However the hotel provides great rooms with table with sufficient coffee and tea.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Kent

Really a B and B

Posted Nov 14, 2014
Pros: It has a small scale charm and the one member of staff we met was very helpful. A pleasant contrast to the large faceless hotels in the area.
Cons: The poor maintenance of the facilities let the hotel down.
Location: It is located in a suburban road with few adjacent shops or restaurants.
This is really a B and B and not the large hotel implied by its name. However we enjoyed our one night stay in the honeymoon suite. The hotel was relatively good value for its location. We enjoyed our breakfast. The facilities were reasonable but badly maintained. Two lights in the bathroom not working, shower drain half blocked and water flowed out of shower cubicle. Also hair drier poorly located. We reported all these but not sure anything was going to be done about them.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Good connections, but otherwise a poor location

Posted Oct 21, 2014 
The hotel is close to Feltham station with good connections to central London, which is good since Feltham has little to offer in terms of restaurants and entertainment.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Elliottefrom New Jersey

It is a Bed & Breakfast, Not Hotel

Posted Oct 13, 2014 
As Bed & Breakfast go, this would probably be at top of list. As hotels go, it is not. The advertised free parking is misleading as there are only three spots total and the owner takes one(or two depending on how he parks his car), leaving only one parking spot. Bed is extremely comfortable, though there is absolutely no walking area in room. Room is very nicely decorated, but not practical. Important to remember there is no AC, and not true heating control so beware of that depending on time of year visiting. Internet is hit/miss. In short...if you are a 'smell the roses' type of person, you may really enjoy this quaint B&B. If you are a person that likes functionality or used to hotels..you will be very disappointed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Jackiefrom Ashford, kent

Great service, lovely comfortable small hotel

Posted Sep 9, 2014 
Perfect location for us. We were going to Kempton races and thoroughly enjoyed our stay at this lovely hotel. Accommodating staff, great breakfast. Would stay again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Joe Jacksomfrom North West

Recommend if in area

Posted Aug 21, 2014 
Really good hotel andanagement : good stay small room but totally fulfilled all needs will be staying again!
4 out of 5
Recommended
by cornapplefrom New Mexico

Pretty nice

Posted Aug 13, 2014 
Clean room, comfortable bed, small but I was traveling alone. Didn't feel TOO welcomed at the hotel. The guy is not into smiling. But it was a good stay.