Ratings based on 196 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sue from London

Great hotel & friendly staff

Posted Apr 15, 2014
Great hotel, big rooms for London & excellent location - next door to Liverpool St station
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Total Customer Care

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Pros: We were there for meetings with Lloyds syndicates so its proximity to the business district was great.
From the moment you walk in the door you are met by friendly and helpful staff. The hotel is conveniently located near the Tower of London and surrounding area with good access to trains and busses.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
Thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay at Andaz Liverpool Street. We are delighted that you have enjoyed the location of the hotel and especially the service of our staff who was able to make your stay memorable. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back soon again. Best wishes, Tim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Joanna from Horsham

Made to feel special

Posted Mar 31, 2014
We returned to Andaz after a previous stay which had had its disappointments. We could not have been made more welcome on this occasion and have had the opportunity to fall back in love with it. Great stay; great staff; great hotel.
Comment from
Jan 11, 2014
Hi Joanna, thank you so much for taking the time to review your recent stay. It makes us really happy to hear that you have fallen back in love with Andaz and that we were able to make your stay memorable. Thank you for your feedback and we hope to see you soon again at Andaz. Best regards, Tim
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Manuel from Miami

Great hotel on Liverpool St.

Posted Mar 19, 2014
Great place. My room was a bit small but it was a single. Bathroom a bit uncomfortable. No easy place to hang a hand towel and not enough surface for toiletries, etc.
Comment from
Jan 29, 2014
Hi Manuel, thank you very much for taking the time to review your recent stay. We really appreciate the great feedback on our property and hope you have enjoyed your Andaz experience. We will ensure to pass your comments about the room to our Team to keep in mind for upcoming renovations. Best regards, Tim - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Karl from Iceland

Long weekend in London

Posted Feb 28, 2014
We really enjoyed our stay at the Andaz hotel, and can not think of anything to complain about. Although, not quite in the heart of London it is conveniently situated next to the Liverpool Street Station. It would be great if we had the chance to stay again at this hotel.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Hi Karl, thank you very much for your great feedback, we are very pleased to hear that you thoroughly enjoyed your Andaz experience and hope to see you soon again at Andaz Liverpool Street. Kind regards, Tim - General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Robert from New York, NY

Excellent Choice for East London

Posted Feb 4, 2014
Pros: I liked that it was a nice hotel without being stuffy or fussy. You come and go as you please without interference from tons of staff.
Cons: The internet connection was free and decent, but I would have preferred the wifi to be a bit better quality. It was fine...but could be better.
Location: This area of London is a little bit nuts on the weekend--tons of young people out and about having fun. It's not a quiet neighborhood!
I needed a hotel that was conveniently located to major transportation connections in London and found it in the Andaz Liverpool Street. It was extremely convenient; just a 20-minute ride from City Airport, right on the Central tube line, and with many bus connections. If convenience is what you are looking for, I highly recommend this.
Comment from
Jan 12, 2014
Hi Robert, thank you very much for your review. We are very pleased to hear that you have enjoyed your stay and found the hotel to be in a convenient location. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back on your next trip to London. Kind regards, Tim - General Manager
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 28, 2014
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 12, 2014
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by john

Great staff, on top of the tube, great location.

Posted Dec 30, 2013
The best !!