Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.3 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Inget hotell utan ett backpackers ställe

Posted Oct 31, 2014 on Hotels.com
Tycker inte detta kan kan kallas ett hotell det var mer som ett backpackers ställe Ingen reception vissa rum utan toa dåliga sängar fick bara nya handukar när vi kom kunde inte få tag i hon som gav hos nycklarna när vi kom lyhört knarrande sängar kändes som allt höll på att rasa ihop eller att de höll på att renovera om inget bra hotell
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Frodefrom Norway

Beliggenhet og rene laken - ikke mer!

Posted Oct 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Rommet var rent. Men hotellet har heller ikke mer å by på. Ingen møbler ut over senger, ikke TV, ingen resepsjon. Frokostsalen ligger forbi et lagerrom i kjelleren. Hotellet er vanskelig å finne ettersom det knappest er skilt på veggen utenfor. Beliggenheten er derimot topp. Rett ved undergrunnsbanen og med Hyde Park som nabo.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Weekend à Londres

Posted Oct 1, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hôtel très bien situé, 10 min en métro du centre, métro à 100m. Accueil charmant. Par contre, mauvaise literie, aucun rangement dans la chambre.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Paris

hôtel accueillant proche de Hyde Park

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Pros: Le placement, la propreté et la sympatie du personnel.
L'hotel est bien placé, juste à côte de Hyde Park. Il est trés bien desservi avec le metro et les bus (un bus direct à la gâre de St. Pancraz International). Le personnel de l'hotel est très charmant et accueillant. Le petit déjeuner est inclus, aboundant et très bon. Super!!!!
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Liselottefrom Cph

I had a bed and nothing else

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location to get fast to the city but that is it. In my room there was a bed and that was it. Nowhere to put my close or anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Bjørnfrom Kongsberg

beliggenhet

Posted Sep 16, 2014 on Hotels.com
Fin beliggenhet ved Hyde Park og ikke langt fra Oxford street. Utstyr, stoler, lamper ol...elendig. Spartanskt innredet. Greit bad
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Nuria Ramosfrom Madrid

Muy buena ubicación

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Ubicación, limpieza y servicio muy buenos! Muy recomendable para pasar unos días!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Staffordfrom Wirral

Good

Posted Jun 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good stay Great owners