Ratings based on 16 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.3 Service & staff
1.9 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified travelerfrom Sverige

Nära Londons kärna

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Priset
Cons: Skönare sängar
Location: Det fanns några mysiga affärer samt restauranger bara runt hörnet.
Härlig resa till London där vi kom till ett mysigt hotell i Londons förort Acton, kvarteret var inte det vackraste men det var nära till stan och priset var helt okay.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Chrisfrom Dundee

PIT

Posted Mar 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
Filthy room . Even wrote CLEAN ME on the wall . Tried for refund as I wouldnt let a dog stay there but was refused . Very Very unhappy at this
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 3, 2013 on Hotels.com
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Tokyo

Disappointing. Deludente.

Posted Mar 23, 2013
Pros: Not too far from the center of the city. Non è troppo lontano dal centro città.
Cons: The general neglect and arrogance of the owner. La trascuratezza generale e l'arroganza del proprietario.
Location: The area is not too bad., but I did not feel safe. La zona non è male, ma non mi sentivo al sicuro.
No reception, personnel practically absent all the time. I have seen the housekeeper just once in 2 weeks. I was staying in the worse room, with sloped ceiling, that I still paid too much. The toilet paper was often missing in the shared bathroom. I wouldn't recommend this place, which should be considered more as flat for share than a hotel, and in my opinion should cost much less. Nessuna reception, il personale praticamente assente. Ho visto la donna delle pulizie una sola volta nell'arco di 2 settimane. La stanza in cui sono stato è la peggiore, col soffitto inclinato, che comunque ho pagato anche troppo. La carta igienica spesso manca nel bagno condiviso. Non raccomanderei un posto del genere, che dovrebbe essere considerato come camere in affitto con servizi in comune piuttosto che un hotel, e a mio avviso dovrebbe costare molto meno.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Nickfrom Bedford, UK

Cheap and functional rather than pleasant

Posted Jan 28, 2013
Pros: cheap
Cons: no breakfast or tv
Owner at No 8 gives you key and you find your own way to the room in one of the row of houses (Nos 2 to 8). My room hadn't been cleaned but I didn't care as I just wanted somewhere to sleep. I was disappointed that the TV didn't pick up a good enough signal to work properly. This is just a room to sleep in, no breakfast.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Not a hotel

Posted Jan 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
We booked a double room for one night. However we had to stand outside the hotel for 20minutes till the staff came. He gave us a key with no explanation. When we got into the room, we rearised it was a two single bed room instead of a double!! No amenity there and it seems that some people Live in the house. Overall they have rooms in their house, and let people stay there. Never stay here again
3 out of 5
Recommended
by Olympic guest

London during the Olympics

Posted Aug 7, 2012 on Hotels.com
I've been there with my daughter for the Olympics as other hotels were asking for even more money. ok we had a room and didn't really need much more but I would definitely not go back there. Don't know what the normal rate is for a room here but paying over 90 quid for a room is quite exaggerated. Beds were ok room could have been cleaner surrounding was ok even when the walk from the tube station doesn't really feel save. Nice try to make a bit of side money but I would call it hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Neil

Nice little hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2012 on Hotels.com
Nice little hotel, a pleasant stay. Off road parking. This hotel served its purpose for me and I would stay here again if I visited London.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Montreuil, France

a eviter

Posted May 13, 2012
tout d'abord rien ne montre que c'est un hotel, pas de pancarte acceuil. Patron pas aimable. Demande de payer alors que c'est déjà fait