Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Belfast NI

Business Trip

Posted Apr 11, 2015
We were staying at the hotel to facilitate a meeting. It was fine. Staff very pleasant. Room was very clean and quiet. Bathroom excellent.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Janefrom Canterbury

Perfectly convenient

Posted Jan 15, 2015 on Hotels.com
Perfect location and met my requirements. Friendly staff; very clean, calm environment within a 5 mins stroll of Wimbledon Theatre. Would certainly use the hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jim

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 13, 2015 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Mariefrom Studley

Theatre trip

Posted Jan 2, 2015 on Hotels.com
Good hotel just a five minute walk from the theatre. Staff were very helpful and the room was a great size with a balcony. Would use this hotel again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Bradley

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gregfrom Buxton

better than it looks in the photos

Posted Dec 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
small but perfectly formed room with everything you would expect at this level. everything worked and was clean. common areas were pretty good and staff were very friendly. location was great for me as it was far enough out of the town centre to be quiet but close enough to walk to the station in the morning
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Yorkshire

Nice clean hotel, very close to shops in Wimbledon

Posted Dec 16, 2014
Pros: Close to station and shops. Car park available.
Location: Wimbledon is on the doorstep of the hotel. Lots of places to eat close by.
Hotel was clean and comfortable. Room was small but adequate for our needs as hardly spent any time in room apart from sleeping.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Jonfrom Dronfield

Lovely Hotel & friendly staff. Nice area

Posted Dec 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
All good a very nice friendly Hotel Only problem was dirty expel-air filter was a real eyesore in room Could have a light above mirror in bathroom for shaving etc.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Roger

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 3, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Christinefrom Uppingham

One night stay at Antoinette hotel.

Posted Dec 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Our room was at the front and there was also a wedding reception on in the hotel so it was a little noisy, but the room was very comfortable, clean and warm and the staff were very polite.