Ratings based on 629 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.7 out of 5
99% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel minutes to Tube.

Posted May 19, 2015
Great hotel with rather comfortable bed and pillows. Very clean. Friendly staff. Delicious breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Colorado Springs

Perfect for Some

Posted May 17, 2015
Pros: I liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: I can't think of any room for improvement.
Location: Apart from St. Paul's, there aren't any Big Shiny sights nearby, but lots of precious gems to be discovered down every narrow passageway.
I've stayed at the Apex Temple Court twice, so far, and I loved it each time. The location is fantastic, between St. Clement Danes and St. Paul's, near the river, not far from Covent Garden, with an extremely useful bus stop right outside the front courtyard. My room was spotless, comfortable, and very well appointed. I was on the fifth floor, overlooking the rear courtyard, and I was never disturbed by noise of any kind. I also appreciated the little things, like a good desk lamp and two bedside lamps in addition to the overhead lighting. Plenty of closet space, ample bathroom space (with separate tub & shower), an in-room safe, a mini-fridge, electric kettle, etc. Finally, the staff were extremely welcoming, friendly, and helpful. The Apex Temple Court Hotel was my home away from home while I was in London and I would definitely stay there again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Ohio

Very nice hotel

Posted May 17, 2015
Staff was polite and helpful. Great central location with 5 minute access to two tube stations. Plenty of food options nearby.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 11, 2015
Très bien sauf service petit déjeuner (maladresses, oublis, ...)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Scotland

Lovely hotel excellent location

Posted May 5, 2015
Pros: Decor, room was a good size lovley bathroom with big walk in shower, tea coffee botteled water
Cons: can't think of anything
Location: Close to all the ares we wanted to go to.
Staff were very helpfull and friendly, gave good directions to were we wanted to go, advised us on buses ect.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Hampshire

Friendly staff who aim to please.

Posted May 5, 2015
This was a weekend break for my wife and I. We booked this particular hotel purely on reviews. Website images helped confirm that this would be the hotel for us. We weren't wrong. Contemporary, well presented and in a good location. The key thing that we took away with us were how the staff reacted to any request, big or small, in a speedy and friendly manor. And all because, and I quote, 'we want to make all our guests happy!' They weren't wrong. And for that reason, we'll be back!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nürnberg

Sauberes Hotel in sehr guter Lage

Posted May 4, 2015
Cons: Die Preise. Für Familien ist das Hotel wohl eher nicht geeignet, es herrscht eher Business-Atmosphäre.
Location: Super Lage, sehr zentral, man ist in wenigern Geh- bzw. Busminuten an allen Sehenswürdigkeiten. Auch die Metro ist gut zu erreichen.
Das Zimmer wirkt aufgrund seiner Wandfarbe sehr dunkel und nicht sehr freundlich, war jedoch sehr sauber und es gab nichst zu beanstanden. Super hilfsbereites Serviceteam, alles ging problemlos.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified travelerfrom PARIS

Premium plus

Posted May 4, 2015
Pros: Le personnel capable de réserver vos restaurants presque n'importe où dans le tout Londres. force de conseil et de service.
Cons: le prix
Location: Quartier calme à même pas 10 minutes à pieds de toutes activités, proche du THAMES en plein coeur de la CITY.
service de qualité personnel accueillant chambre propre et bien équipé
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 27, 2015
I stayed here with a friend when I was visiting London and we had a great time. The room was beautiful and comfortable, with intense blackout curtains! Very helpful staff and a good location close to Covent Garden and Leicester Square. But if you're going out for drinks, be sure to get out by 10:30. Everywhere nearby closes at midnight!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Cardiff, South Wales

Wonderful hotel in great location

Posted Apr 26, 2015
I booked tickets for a performance in the 02 for my boyfriends birthday and I spent a good while looking for a hotel and kept coming back to Apex Temple Court Hotel and I'm glad I did! It was a lovely hotel with really good staff very high quality! Our room was amazing spacious and the bathroom was spectacular with both a large bath and separate shower and of course the icing on the cake was the little duck it's now my mission to collect them all, if I can resist coming back here that is!