Ratings based on 1,928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Virgiia

good alternative to Hilton Hotel

Posted Mar 29, 2015
Pros: Near the airport
Cons: Slightly dated rooms, but they have everything you need,
.Read the reviews on line & decided to give it a try. The hotel is very near the airport, nice room & helpful staff. I thought it was a good value for the money. We usually stay at the airport Hilton in Terminal 4. We needed a taxi at the cost of 12 pounds plus tip but it was still less expensive and it didn't take any longer to get there. The food is expensive in the restaurant, but that's always the case at airport hotels. I would stay there again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good

Posted Mar 27, 2015
The only bad thing was the parking they charge you with out check if was spaces .
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom England

Great Value, Friendly Staff

Posted Mar 25, 2015
Pros: Easy to fine, friendly staff, good value.
Cons: Reduce the price of the overnight parking!
Location: Great for the airport and good bus routes.
We booked 3 Rooms. Good value and ideal for Heathrow Airport . Really friendly and helpful staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Excellent for pre flight stay.

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: Closeness to Heathrow and the cleanliness of hotel. Will definitely use again.
Check in easy. Walk to local Fish and Chip shop. Hoppa bus pickup at hotel for airport.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Miami

Recommended

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Very convenient for Heathrow airport. Rooms quiet and comfortable. Would stay again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom s

Convenient, clean and comfy

Posted Mar 21, 2015
I loved the location and close proximity to the airport and other transportation options. Wish I had more time to enjoy but my stay was rather quick.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Los Angeles, CA

Comfort and class

Posted Mar 18, 2015
Pros: Close to Heathrow, large bed, perfect accommodations.
Location: Airport.
The Arora is a perfect hotel for travel lodgings. The room was comfortable, clean, and quite nice. A queen size bed was wonderful. In room breakfast was right on time and delicious. Would definitely stay again, and recommend to a friend!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom South West

Posted Mar 16, 2015
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, efficiency
Cons: The bed, very soft and felt worn out.
Used the hotel as a stopover before a pickup at Heathrow Airport. Hotel staff very good in all areas of the hotel, especially reception and their brasserie, 'Smith's' . However, terrible night's sleep due to the bed, soft bordering on worn out. Shame, as this was the only thing that let the hotel down. Nevertheless, I like Arora Hotels and will stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom WA

Proximity to Heathrow airport was good.

Posted Mar 15, 2015
Staff were very friendly and helpful. Hotel was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom UK

Hotel very close to Heathrow

Posted Mar 14, 2015
Pros: Clean, efficient and close to airport
Cons: Free parking for short term stays
Location: Near the airport
Staff very polite and efficient, room and bed was comfortable, and the breakfast all you could wish.