Ratings based on 743 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Ronda from Kansas City

Lovely hotel

Posted Apr 20, 2014
We arrived quite late, but were still able to take advantage of the amenities. Staff were kind and the room very comfortable.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Laura age 29

Parking nightmare!

Posted Apr 19, 2014
We stayed at the hotel to go to a conference at terminal 5. The hotel has got good views of the airport and good travel links. Drinks are very expensive we paid £14 for a Malibu and coke and a pint. Parking is £12.50 for 24 hours but the car park is very small. When we first arrived we parked no problem as it was around 5.00 but we went out for tea and when we arrived back around 10pm there were no spaces and we ended up parking on the ramp to the car park. People had also parked on the curb at the front of the hotel. They definitely need a bigger car park!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by KC

Visit to London

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Clean and fresh hotel and room. Staff polite. Way to get to room was via two lifts !! .....very unusual. But good place to stay
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Chris from New Zealand

Comfortable but....

Posted Apr 16, 2014
Pros: Nice staff and close to airport
Cons: Refurbishment and putting plugs by the bedside would be good
Its looking a bit tired and didn't have plugs close to the bed. Would stay there again due to convenience to airport
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location to Heathrow

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Pros: Location & staff were very good
Cons: Food prices need to be cut 50%
Location: see above
Hotel was ok, food WAY over priced!! this in it's self was a big negative factor..luckily l found a nice Indian restaurant only a short walk away which if you like Indian food you will love this place. l would not recommend this hotel purely on the price of food and drinks..there must be places in close proximity that are more reasonably priced...or within walking distance to shops and restaurants
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Michelle from Philadelphia

Comfortable, clean hotel near Heathrow

Posted Apr 14, 2014
Room was clean and comfortable with all the amenities; free city bus stop is one stop from airport (don't pay 4 pounds for the shuttle!). My only complaint was poor service in the restaurant, although the food was good. They seemed understaffed so the wait to be served and get my food was quite long.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by E&M from Beirut

Recent stay

Posted Apr 13, 2014
Pros: Location, lobby and rooms.
Cons: nothing
Location: Not much to do close, but close to the airport
It was a lovely pleasant stay at the hotel. The staff were very pleasant and helpful. Only problem was the car park was quite small and if you returned a bit late to the hotel, no spaces could be found.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Clean, Modern Hotel close to Heathrow

Posted Apr 11, 2014
Pros: Staff, cleanliness, up-to-date and the post office service
Cons: They could offer a down to earth restaurant with simple burgers sandwiches pasta.
Location: The location is great if you want to fly out of Heathrow, unless you have a rental car there isn't anything close enough to do or eat.
The staff was amazing, the rooms seemed very clean and comfortable, the only thing I'm always disapointed about when there is the restaurants they offer, I feel they try to be too posh and not simple and down to earth, plus would be nice if they offered a simple free breakfast. We were very thankful for the post office service they offered!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Jay from Fort Collins CO

Great for in or out of Heathrow

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Nothing needs improvement
Location: A shuttle to Heathrow and the Picadilly line takes you anywhere you want to go.
Conveniently located for Heathrow and many car rentals. The staff were helpful, the room was comfortable and there is a restaurant on-site.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice affordable place closed to heathrow

Posted Apr 8, 2014
Nice affordable place closed to heathrow. Local busses easy and free