Ratings based on 1,976 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

excellent location,

Posted Apr 25, 2015
quick check-in. comfortable room Hotel Hoppa on time and easy access to terminal 5
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom wyoming USA

Hotel close to airport

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Needed to fly out early next morning staff was very helpful in regards to info about shuttles etc... They went the extra mile to help. Good job on the wake up call....persistent
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto, Canada

comfortable stay

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Pros: Lobby very spacious and staff very professional.
Cons: n/a
Location: Easy to get to hotel from airport via shuttle.
Overnight stay at the Arora was very comfortable. The room was clean, bed very comfortable. I arrived late and did not have time to go out and explore what's close by. Shuttle service to and from Heathrow at reasonable price. I would stay again next time I'm in London.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nahliegend zu allen Heathrow-Terminale

Posted Apr 20, 2015
Personal war sehr aufmerksam und freundlich, WiFI für 2 Geräte funktioniert sehr gut Zimmer war sehr sauber, gut ausgestattet für Flughafen-Hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Sedona, AZ

Surprise Gem near Heathrow

Posted Apr 19, 2015
Pros: We loved everything! The food at the restaurant was particularly outstanding.
Cons: We would have liked a concierge service. We had to wait in line for front desk help for a simple question about the shuttle service.
We were totally impressed with everything about this hotel! We thought it would be just average, as a sort of stop-over location for business travelers located near the airport, but it turned out to be one of the highlights of our trip. Excellent service at the front desk; generous size of room and clean, and great quality of experience overall. The restaurant was superb -- our kudos to the chef!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Nice hotel near Heathrow Airport.

Posted Apr 15, 2015
Pros: Location. Nice size room. I like the desk with a wall mirror and a plugged hair dryer right next to it. Very convenient.
Cons: The décor is a bit dated but not a big concern.
Check-in , check-out was smooth. The hotel's web site provides clear directions on how to get from the airport to the hotel. Honestly without their detailed directions I would not be able to use the free public transport from Heathrow to the hotel and return. A big thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ideal for travelling from Trerminal 3 Heathrow

Posted Apr 14, 2015
Pros: Location
Location: n/a
Location great for the traveller great shuttle bus to all terminals
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom rugby

Great hotel to crash at after a long flight

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: The staff are very helpful, great food and free wifi
Cons: It's looking a bit date in some of the bed rooms
Location: Close to airport
Reception staff are warm and welcoming and quick to check you in, a great hotel to use for early flights out.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom tokyo

居心地が良かった/ It's a very comfortable hotel

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Wifiが有料とサイトに書いてありましたが実際は無料で使え、アメニティも豊富で大変満足です。ヒースロー空港からもバスで10分くらいの近さでした。 ただ、シャトルバスで早朝ヒースロー空港に行ったところ10分で行く距離が45分かかりました。難点はそれくらいです。 I saw that wifi is not free on website, but actually it's free. And it's really comfortable . I'd love to stay again. But There is one thing I was not expect that it took too much time to get airport than I thought. I took a shuttle bus and I expect about 10min to get there but actually it took 45min. I was happy if I knew before I take a shuttle bus.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Houston, TX

Quick, convenient, comfortable

Posted Apr 12, 2015
Quick, convenient and comfortable! I do not like review sites that make you write more, more, more. Take it or leave it!!!