Ratings based on 1,650 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Close to heathrow but too far out of west london

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Oh dear probably the worst hotel bar i've been in. Reception staff incredibly helpful but check out was painful
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto ON

Just right

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Stays near Airports have very specific requirements and are rarely a treat. Not the Arora. The rooms are well designed and well insulated. Food was great and tge staff exceptionally attentive. They really seemed to care. We have booked again already.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom los angeles, CA

Close to airport free bus across the street

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: Convenience to airport
Cons: Food
Location: Nothing nearby
For a layover excellent option. Hotel is close to the airport. You can take H4 bus at 5pds per person going to hotel. Returning to airport take free bus across the street. Restaurant food not to my liking and kind of expensive. Would definitely recommend if you need an overnight stay for early morning flight..
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Fairly nice, good for a short stay.

Posted Dec 21, 2014
Pros: After a long journey and carrying many suitcases, the bed was heaven.
Cons: Maybe a bellhop?
Location: Not much, but a small built-in store, restaurant, and salon from what I saw.
Everything was pretty neat and clean. They have a small convienent store right inside the hotel which was nice, and when I was short some change when buying a water bottle, the stores staff were extremely in letting it slide and giving me the bottle for what I had on me. The room was nice, the bed comfortable, but it is so large and has one set of elevators which meant for us that once we got to our floor we had to lug a ton of suitcases pretty far in my opinion. Although this is very minor. The best part is that the hotel has free transfers to/from Heathrow bus station terminals 1,2, and 3. They may even have free transfers to/from other terminals as well. Overall, I am happy with the hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We have no complaints

Posted Dec 19, 2014
We used the hotel for a single night to guarantee being close to Heathrow for a fairly early flight check in. So we did not look for super dooper experience. However, we were completely satisfied with every aspect and especially staff helpfulness.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Nova Scotia

Very convenient for Heathrow airport

Posted Dec 19, 2014
Pros: The convenience
Cons: Soundproofing the doors. The windows were fine, heard no aircraft noise, but people walking and talking in the corridors outside the room were heard.
This hotel can be reached by public transport bus free of charge from Heathrow airport. Buses are frequent and it takes less than 10 minutes to make the journey. The bus stop is right outside the hotel. The room was comfortable; there was a kettle and teabags and coffee available.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 19, 2014
It did all I asked of it, nothing more nothing less. The restaurant was quite good.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom London

EXCELLANT

Posted Dec 18, 2014
Spacious Clean Covient Excellent will defo revist. . its the price of a 3* hotel but the luxury of a 5*.. Thank you
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ticked all the boxes.

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: Location and fast free Wi-Fi.
Cons: Very minor point, but a full size a Iron and ironing board in the rooms would be of much more use rather than the mini Iron and small fold away board.
Excellent value for money. Great location, friendly, helpful staff and comfortable rooms. Happily use this hotel again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Winnipeg, MB, Canada

Nice hotel, close to airport

Posted Dec 17, 2014
Pros: It was clean, reasonably priced and close to airport.
Location: Location was great, only 10 mins from airport. Not sure of things to do, didn't leave hotel.
Decided to stay overnight at hotel, for ease of access to Heathrow for flight home the next day. Arrived late evening to friendly and efficient staff. Had a very meal in the restaurant with excellent service.