Ratings based on 652 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sentralt

Posted Jul 8, 2015
Pros: Den sentrale beliggenheten og størrelsen på rommet vi hadde.
Location: Oxford Street
Hotellet ligger veldig sentralt, 500 m gange fra Oxford Street. Hyggelig og hjelpsomt personale. God frokost. Vi hadde et flott rom som passet godt for to voksne og to barn.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Skåne

Utmärkt läge mitt i centrum.

Posted Jul 1, 2015
Pros: Läget och personalen
Cons: AC på rummen
Location: Centralt och allt finns inom någon kilometer.
Ligger ca 5-600 m. från Oxford cirkus tunnelbana och man har gott om smultronställen inom gångavstånd nästan oavsett vad man är intresserad av. Frukost ingår men är i princip bara flingor,bröd,bullar,juice,mjölk,kaffe,te,ost,marmelad och lite yoghurt. Personalen är hjälpsam och diskret, plus till dem.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 28, 2015
Pros: rene rom og vannkoker på rommet
Cons: litt mindre " steril " frokost med alle enkelt pakkningene
Location: gangavstand til oxford street og madame tussaud
meget lytt fra undergrunn,gaten og " papirtynne" vegger. frokost med ost, smør,honning ,syltetøy og kellogs pakker,alt i enkel porsjonspakker. savnet oppskjært kjøttpålegg og ei agurkskive...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ypperlig for shopping

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Ypperlig hotel for en shoppingtur. Ligger midt i smørøyet, nært alle fasiliteter og Oxford street. Litt gammelt hotel, men helt ok for kortere opphold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell ca 10 min till Oxford Street.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Nära till Oxford Street och alla butiker
Cons: Vore bra med ett tvättfat på toaletten,detta låg i badrummet.
Location: Nära allt,shopping gator runt om
Mycket trevlig resa med min bästa kompis,åkte Hop On Hop Off runt stan där man fick veta mycket om lönsams historia
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Fantastic Hotel

Posted Apr 23, 2015 on Hotels
Perfect for what I needed. Very clean and well presented.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karsten from Eslöv

Lungt läge

Posted Apr 22, 2015 on Hotels
Åkte tillsammans med min yngste son till London för att se Arsenal spela FA-cup semifinal mot Reading. Hotellet valdes för att vi ville bo i denna del av London. Hotell rummet var OK, men frukosten var inte mycket att hurra för...
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lyhört

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Mycket lyhört mellan rummen och störande trafik samt att tunnelbanan hörs när tåg passerar under hotellet. Enkelt hotell, trevlig personal, rent o snyggt.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Pleasant stay

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
We were upgraded to an apartment so had plenty of room. The hotel is dated, but clean and in an excellent location. The staff was very friendly and responsive. My only complaint is that anyone could walk into the luggage storage room and there was no system for tagging/claiming your luggage.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, quiet side street

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet down a side street.
Cons: More breakfast options
Location: Very close to Harley Street for any private medical care appointments.
Stayed 3 nights, comfortable room, quiet surroundings.