Ratings based on 646 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Ypperlig for shopping

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Ypperlig hotel for en shoppingtur. Ligger midt i smørøyet, nært alle fasiliteter og Oxford street. Litt gammelt hotel, men helt ok for kortere opphold.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Trevligt hotell ca 10 min till Oxford Street.

Posted May 7, 2015
Pros: Nära till Oxford Street och alla butiker
Cons: Vore bra med ett tvättfat på toaletten,detta låg i badrummet.
Location: Nära allt,shopping gator runt om
Mycket trevlig resa med min bästa kompis,åkte Hop On Hop Off runt stan där man fick veta mycket om lönsams historia
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lyhört

Posted Apr 22, 2015
Mycket lyhört mellan rummen och störande trafik samt att tunnelbanan hörs när tåg passerar under hotellet. Enkelt hotell, trevlig personal, rent o snyggt.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Other
by A verified traveler

Excellent location, quiet side street

Posted Apr 16, 2015
Pros: Quiet down a side street.
Cons: More breakfast options
Location: Very close to Harley Street for any private medical care appointments.
Stayed 3 nights, comfortable room, quiet surroundings.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 30, 2015
Very good location staff were very nice I would have liked to open the windows, we stayed in an "apartment" listed as 2 bedrooms not even close the living area had a double bed on it with no door the bathroom was in the real bedroom so person sleeping in the living room would have to come into the bedroom to use the restroom
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Andy from Nederland

Nooit meer

Posted Mar 29, 2015 on Hotels
Heel sober, ontbijt valt enorm tegen. geen vleeswaren, geen ei, alleen kaas in plastic of zoetigheid
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Danmark

God beliggenhed i London

Posted Mar 28, 2015
Pros: Beliggenhed , personalet ,
Cons: Ja der er ingen brød kniv ved morgenbrødet kun smørknive som ikke kunne skærer noget igennem og fandtes ikke iflg . Morgenmad damen .toilet/bad slidt.
Location: Ligger rigtig god i byen til forretninger og restaurant /pub's meget centralt til bus og tog
God beliggenhed i byen , søde og imødekomme i reception , rengøring i top men morgenmaden ret kedelig . Vinduerne på værelserne er i dårlig stand , ret koldt på toilettet om natten /morgen lidt gammelt og slidt, dørene kunne ikke lukkes rigtigt til toilettet .
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Angela

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Karen from Suffolk

Ok

Posted Mar 21, 2015 on Hotels
Nice clean and friendly but very noisy in the evenings, we had trouble sleeping. We were on the ground floor so maybe double glazing would be a good idea. We also heard the underground trains.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Ghia from stockholm

väldigt bra hotell

Posted Mar 19, 2015 on Hotels
bra hotell med bra läge i bra prisklass. Även frukosten var bra. Värt att återvända till.