Ratings based on 17 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice and convenient, no fuss.

Posted May 30, 2015
I would recommend this to friends. Simple, convenient and no fuss.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Edward from York

Just like home.

Posted Feb 27, 2015 on Hotels
Relaxing stay, just like being at home. Fantastic little house, like a little art gallery, with a vintage table football table.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zhiwei from Southampton

too noisy

Posted Dec 18, 2014 on Hotels
The landlord is quite friendly. But do not come here if you'd like to sleep at night. The stair and floor make sound noise what ever is on it. The bath room, which is shared by the whole house is tiny.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by A verified traveler

En gene3ral esta bien, pero a mejorar los baños.

Posted Sep 25, 2014
En gernal esta bien, es bonito e4l desayuno aceptable, lo pero es lo baños, problemas de persion de agua. Limpieza la minima.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 19, 2014 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 28, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by john b from exeter

great location. nice area.

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Hotels
Owner Bob was a pleasant guy. I had a very comfortable stay. Nice quiet location. Close to Turnham Green tube station and Chiswick High Road. Do it yourself breakfast was perfect idea. Good choice of cereals, friut juices, etc. The wet room was great - spacious with plenty of hot water. I will definitely stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by koos from barcelona

Feels like home

Posted Apr 10, 2014
Very nice place, feels like home. Very nice decoration.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by K from Richmond

Excellent Service

Posted Mar 2, 2014 on Hotels
It's a pleasure staying "At Home Chiswick". It's a novel experience and nothing is too much trouble. If you want to stay in a home on your trip and not an impersonal hotel, come and stay here.