Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by PB

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by RH from NYorks

London RCA

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great place to stay for us on this trip as close to Royal Albert Hall/RCA/High St Kensington tube
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Zig from NY

Luxe on Hyde park

Posted May 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
Loved it, great room and a true home base. Good wifi in room and plenty of space allowed for work after a day of meetings and an easy walk to Knightsbridge offered plenty of quality dining options one night with a local pub for football the following night. Will return...
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Mr King from Stratford on Avon

Fantastic service

Posted Feb 8, 2014 on Hotels.com
Top 5 star hotel with a toutch of Italian style, extremely friendly and professional service. Room very clean and luxurious, excellent amenities. Good location for Royal Albert Hall, Hyde Park and Harrods. Rates are what you would expect at such a top class hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by David from Devon

Near Albert Hall

Posted Dec 4, 2013 on Hotels.com
We attended an event at the Albert Hall ans the Baglioni Hotel is only a few 100 yards away. It is not super convenient for the central west end which is a short taxi drive away. The staff were very friendly and attentive, and we were upgraded to a Junior Suite, which was much appreciated. We would stay again if requiring this area of London.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Gerry from London

Italy in London

Posted Sep 19, 2013 on Hotels.com
Comfortable hotel, good service, it would be good it they had free wifi in the room and iPhone connector / music player
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Sam from Lincolnshire

Great location

Posted Sep 10, 2013 on Hotels.com
Both concierges were extremely helpful - deserve 5 star rating no kettle in room - brought one to room immediately with selection of Teas - would stay again - all staff very helpful- Great location for Albert Hall
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Traveler from London

Attentive and Personal

Posted Jun 15, 2013 on Hotels.com
Best hotel stay in London. I highly recommend this hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Usa

Our new favorite hotel

Posted Jun 11, 2013 on Hotels.com
We had a great experience overall at the Baglioni. Being across the streetforum Hyde Park was what attracted us to this hotel initially but we found the neighborhood was also very pleasant for walking and dining. We did not make too many reservations ahead of our trip so we used the Concierge for everything and both Bill and Rafaella were fantastic.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 7, 2013 on Hotels.com