Ratings based on 147 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.4 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to paddington station

Posted Jul 20, 2015
Pros: location
Cons: no lift lots of stairs and this wasn't on the booking originally we had lots of bags to carry up 5/6 flights of stairs
Greeted by friendly guy then it seems to be manned by elderly people asleep in the reception watching TV however that aside it was fine...a place to sleep clean n tidy and basic and close to amenities. The basic greasy fry up but selection of toast and cereals more a B&B rather than hotel.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Didn't stay long got out of there asap

Posted May 1, 2015
Terrible, checkin breakfast, rooms, tiny, old, great location
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Paul from sanford fl

New year 2015 in London

Posted Jan 7, 2015 on Hotels
Helpful staff and a comfortable room within 5 minutes walking distance from Paddington station
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Karin from Alingsås

London

Posted Dec 1, 2014 on Hotels
Smidigt nära Paddingtonstationen.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

+ Near Paddington station.

Posted Nov 6, 2014 on Hotels
The hotel was not as I expected. Hot in August, no AC just floor fans.One of our rooms was open to the inside.The manager-owner tried her best to help.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Thomas from Danmark

God belligenhed

Posted Oct 27, 2014 on Hotels
Godt beliggende hotel.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Hjorth from Aarhus

Tæt på Paddington

Posted Oct 10, 2014 on Hotels
Små værelser og middelmådig morgenmad, men velbeliggende, mellem Kensington Gardens og Paddington Station. Værelserne virker forholdsvis nyrenoverede og rene, men mangler den sidste finish - shaverstikket virkede ikke og bruserslangen var utæt.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Anna

inte att rekommendera

Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
även om det är lågbudget, vill man gärna att det är helt och rent och frächt. Rummet hade trasig tapet och uppenbar vattenskada i taket. Duschen på rummet fungerade inte alls vilket personalen valde att inte tala om. Toalett i korridoren var dock fräsch. Orkade inte klaga eller krångla med att hitta annat boende eftersom jag var trött efter resan och bara skulle sova över några timmar. vill dock inte rekommendera hotellet till någon annan.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Maria from Norrbotten

Bra service

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on Hotels
Fin service, god frukost-kändes lyxigt med bordsservering! Rent och snyggt, rena handdukar varje dag. Kaffe, Te och kakor tillsammans med en tekokare på rummet skapade trivsel och hemkänsla. Hiss saknades så vi fick extra mycket motion då vi bodde på 4:E våningen. En fläkt räddade oss från att dö av värmeslag eftersom det var sommarens varmaste dagar.