Ratings based on 25 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 31, 2013 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Fantastiskt för en fmailj på 5

Posted Jan 2, 2013 on Hotels
Vi är 2 vuxna och 3 barn; inte helt lätt att hitta boende. Men detta var helt fantastiskt, verkligen underbart läge och mycket trevlig lägenhet. Rent, fräscht och bra ordnat. Fantastisk bra service med fastighetsvärden som var trevlig, hjälpsam och tillmötesgående. Bra med tvättmaskin, hade iofs önskat att alla lampor fungerade, men en småsak. Rekommenderas skarpt och vi kommer garanterat boka igen!
2 out of 5
Recommended
by Jasmine

Apartment in Pimlico

Posted Nov 19, 2012 on Hotels
When we first entered, it was nice and modern. The applicances were fine, and the bathroom was new. However, there is a microwave oven which doesn't cook food properly, and we found a bug on one of the plates in the cupboard (God knows how long it has been there). The room was cold, even when the heating was on and then the heating came off automatically around 11pm so it was cold during the night. The bed covers looked dusty and probably had not been changed in a while. Overall, would not recommend. Even when we met the guy who showed us to the room, he did not even ask for any confirmation or identity, we could have been anyone. Just seemed like he wanted to get it over and one with. Not worth the price.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David

Furnished apartments not B&B but still nice

Posted Nov 10, 2012 on Hotels
The Bandb is a set of furnished apartments in Victoria. The one I stayed in was a two bedroom, too big for me, but clean and modern and for me the exact location I needed. I enjoyed the extra space and even used the microwave and crockery to prepare a couple of meals.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by Selina from Huddersfield, West Yorkshire, UK

Great hotel for trip

Posted Nov 5, 2012
Pros: landscape is really good
Cons: bath tab
apartment has good landscape, inside of hotel is comfortable. When you stay in hotel, you would feel stay in your home, it is different feeling for living in this hotel.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Olivier M from Paris, France

Appartement idéal pour midweek en famille

Posted Nov 3, 2012
appartement idéal pour famille de 4 ou 5 personnes. propre. tout équipé. bien situé (10 minutes à pied de Victoria station)
5 out of 5
Recommended
by Helen

Posted Nov 1, 2012 on Hotels
The appartment really suited me travelling with my two young boys as opposed to a hotel as I didn't have to go to bed the same time as them. The location felt very safe although was further away from the metro than I had anticipated and I struggled to find a nice place ot eat in the local area however it wasn't difficult to get to somewhere else quickly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 29, 2012 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Tæt på Victoria Station og Themsen

Posted Oct 24, 2012 on Hotels
Vi har 4 voksne og havde bestil 2x Bedroom, men desværre var det ene værelse kun med enkeltseng og dobbelt sovesofa i stuen. Ellers en OK lejlighed med god plads og i rimelig gå afstand fra Victoria Station og Themsen (Westminster). Roligt kvarter, dog lige under indflyvningsruten til Heathrow ludthavn, men det er vel hele London :). Vi havde en god ferie, fik set de fleste seværdigheder man skal se og musicalen Vicked i Victoria Apolle Theater, lige i nærheden.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Mike from Staffordshire, UK

A bit different but good

Posted Oct 11, 2012
Pros: Quiet, well furnished
Cons: Room a little small but great use of space
Location: Pimlico, mainly residential.
Appartment rather than hotel. Well equipped and furnished, bring some milk with you. Nice quiet area. Will use again