Ratings based on 30 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.0 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom sw

20 minutes tube away from the city.

Posted Feb 16, 2015
This was not a nice place out dated reception was at the bar walk through bar area to get to your room. Bad location. Would not recommend.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

I Couldn't Stay Here

Posted Dec 16, 2014 
I was appalled by this place. It is not really a hotel, it's a series of rooms above a bar and pool hall, with no security door between the smoke-filled bar-lobby and the private rooms. The bartender is also the innkeeper, and he grumpily left his bar to show me to my room -- which already had someone one else's luggage in it. In any case, it was on the 5th story, and there was no way I could hoist my luggage up to the 5th floor without a lift. The next room he showed me had three beds all with saggy mattresses. No lamps, just overhead fluorescent lights. All the windows were wide open, because smoking is allowed in these rooms and believe me, they smelled of cigarettes. At the time I came to check in, there were about 30 male customers, watching sports and drinking. No women, no feeling of safety, nothing nice about it.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Jyttefrom Halmstad

Sköna sängar

Posted Nov 13, 2014 
Helt ok övernattningshotell för vuxna utan barn där man inte spenderar några längre stunder i. Nära till overgroundtåg och även till tunnelbana. Frukosten som finns på rummet och som intas på rummet består av cornflakes, mjölk, juice, kaffe och te. Servicen är sådär och receptionen finns nere i puben. Sängarna var helt ok. Nära till affärer och en hel del matställen.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by florian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 23, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 15, 2014 
I would think this place is better to stay during the week instead of the week end
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom quincy

hotel sympathique , bonne ambiance le soir

Posted Aug 9, 2014
Pros: le mini frigo et le billard
Cons: l'insonorité des fenetres
Location: il y a un centre commercial et une gare a proximité , l'hotel est tres bien placé.
les chambres sont propre , le personnel est sympathique , le billard n'est pas trop chère et l'hotel est a 50m de la gare , en bref j'ai passé un bon séjour.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Rickfrom Canada

Posted Jul 27, 2014 
Staff were very accommodating. I was disappointed then breakfast which consisted of a box of cereal in your room.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by Jens

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2014 
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Izzyfrom New York, USA

No lift/elevator but I'm cool with that.

Posted Jun 15, 2014 
The hotel is good but you must be prepared to walk few stairs up to your room. There is refrigerator in each room which I like and a microwave on the second floor for all guests. Location is easy commute by bus and train.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by Bill Barlowfrom Stourbridge

Proper London pub

Posted May 24, 2014 
Clean room in a typical London pub. Good location and easy access via tube to central London. Would stay again