Ratings based on 151 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. John's, Newfoundland Canada

Wonderful hotel with wonderful staff

Posted Jul 13, 2015
Pros: Location, location, location
Cons: Personally I feel they should not serve free alcohol. A drink on arrival maybe, but that's enough.
Location: Great location. Walking distance to Harvey Nichols and Kensington Palace and parks. Pret a Manger is on the corner. Knightsbridge tube stop.
Wonderful experience. Everyone was so kind and helpful, especially the young man who carried our heavy suitcases up to our room. Room was beautiful with lots of natural light streaming in from the wall of windows!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Amazing hotel with a great location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
this hotel, located conveniently from the Knightsbridge tube station was a great find. The staff is incredibly attentive and genuinely nice. The hotel has a ton of complimentary items for your comfort (more than any hotel I've ever visited). My only comment was that the standard size room is small, but I knew that going in to it. Totally fine for a couple of days but if you are staying longer it might be worth it to upgrade to the larger room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jun 22, 2015
What a welcome ! For London which I have traveled many many times over the past 9 years this darling hotel was most hospitable and accommodating ! I will return. I travel alone and it was comfortable and very convenient location. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel. Ottima posizione.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel in una piazzetta silenziosa vicino ad Hide park! Molto carino e confortevole!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff and service
Cons: The elevator
Location: Excellent for shopping and museums
This is a marvellous Hotel, right inside knightsbridge, and close to everything.What a wonderful staff that runs this boutique hotel. Excellent service, ecellent location and worth every pound paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Great location!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in beaufort hotel with such a great location, lovely staff, and excellent room service with their complementary tea and coffee and soft drinks. I would definitely come back! =)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
半地下の部屋が 少し蒸し暑い。 他は大満足 です。 以上。 ホテルとは関係ないのですが、もっと長いレビュー書きなさいというのはどうかと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel in Knightsbridge

Posted May 6, 2015
This is a little gem of a hotel located in a cul de sac off of the busiest streets in London. It is quite and cozy in a lovely tree lined street in a row of beautiful London style white buildings. Rooms are rather small but newly and modern decorated. The staff are very friendly and helpful. All soft drinks are complementary and the afternoon cream tea fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Manuel from Spain

Boutique hotel with fabulous service

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Jesus the bellman extremely helpfull not only with luggage but with preparing tea and answering our questions about anything innparticular about london. The front desk staff fabulous too, very friendly. Room service punctual and perfectly appointed. We had a room on the fifth floor very comfortable and well appointed. We will make this place our home in london.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Daniel from Chester

Very, very good

Posted Apr 25, 2015 on Hotels
Fantastic people, fantastic hotel and fantastic location