Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Memphis, TN

Amazing hotel with a great location

Posted Jun 30, 2015
this hotel, located conveniently from the Knightsbridge tube station was a great find. The staff is incredibly attentive and genuinely nice. The hotel has a ton of complimentary items for your comfort (more than any hotel I've ever visited). My only comment was that the standard size room is small, but I knew that going in to it. Totally fine for a couple of days but if you are staying longer it might be worth it to upgrade to the larger room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Lovely

Posted Jun 22, 2015
What a welcome ! For London which I have traveled many many times over the past 9 years this darling hotel was most hospitable and accommodating ! I will return. I travel alone and it was comfortable and very convenient location. Great staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Grazioso hotel. Ottima posizione.

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Hotel in una piazzetta silenziosa vicino ad Hide park! Molto carino e confortevole!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Palestine

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Wonderful staff and service
Cons: The elevator
Location: Excellent for shopping and museums
This is a marvellous Hotel, right inside knightsbridge, and close to everything.What a wonderful staff that runs this boutique hotel. Excellent service, ecellent location and worth every pound paid.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Saudi Arabia

Great location!

Posted Jun 11, 2015
Enjoyed our stay in beaufort hotel with such a great location, lovely staff, and excellent room service with their complementary tea and coffee and soft drinks. I would definitely come back! =)
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
半地下の部屋が 少し蒸し暑い。 他は大満足 です。 以上。 ホテルとは関係ないのですが、もっと長いレビュー書きなさいというのはどうかと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel in Knightsbridge

Posted May 6, 2015
This is a little gem of a hotel located in a cul de sac off of the busiest streets in London. It is quite and cozy in a lovely tree lined street in a row of beautiful London style white buildings. Rooms are rather small but newly and modern decorated. The staff are very friendly and helpful. All soft drinks are complementary and the afternoon cream tea fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Madison, WI

Great Stay in Knightsbridge

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Its small size and personalized service.
Location: There is an excellent Thai restaurant nearby called Patara.
The Beaufort is an excellent hotel near the Picadilly Line stop at Harrod's. A stay here is almost like being a guest in someone's home, except that you don't have to worry about inconveniencing your hosts! Afternoon tea and scones is a great way to relax before going out to the theatre, and a glass of wine in the lounge is the perfect end to a busy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Great location and cozy, gracious hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Enjoyed the afternoon cream tea. Great location. Would stay at The Beaufort again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
by lama

Home away from home

Posted Apr 3, 2015 on Hotels
a cross between boutique and bed and breakfast. Love everything about this place. Amazing service, staff, location, amenities.