Ratings based on 128 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like Coming Home When Visiting London

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The homelike atmosphere and welcoming staff. The beds are as good as any I've slept in.
Location: In the heart of Knightsbridge with Harrods and the museums (V&A, Natural History and Science), it's a short walk to the Picadilly line and Theatreland
Everything was expertly done, from the time I checked in until my departure. These rooms are cozy and comfortable, and the staff all have their guests' comfort as their prime consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton

Great stay at The Beaufort!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Great hotel with a fab location for the Royal Albert Hall, Knightsbridge and Kensington. We were really impressed with the complementary drinks and afternoon tea throughout our stay and the upgrade to a suite was brilliant. Our room (54) was lovely; the bed was super comfy and we had a balcony where we could sit out and enjoy the views with a cup of tea! Would stay again and definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Sussex

Home from home in Knightsbridge.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: The staff were really friendly and helpful and we were amazed to be told there was complimentary cream teas every afternoon and drinks in the evening.
Cons: The only downside if you don't like stairs is the very small and very slow lift.
Location: A very short walk to all the shopping in Knightsbridge and within range of very good restaurants. Less than a tenner in a cab to West End.
This is just one of those places where they have got everything just about right. The result is an exceptional place to stay and whilst it's not cheap we left with a real feeling of value for money. On the way home we started to think of excuses to visit London again so that we could have another stay at the Beaufort and have already recommended it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Fresh Scones for Tea

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I really like staying here. It is a small hotel wiTH limited services but they make it up in customer service and the fresh scones at tea time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Catherinefrom California

Buisness Travel

Posted Nov 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
The people were very welcoming and hospitable. It was a great stay!!!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hyggelig krypinn - super beliggenhet

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
super beliggenhet - lite rom - sjekket ikke frokosten - men utrolig hyggelig med kaffe og the når man ville - honesty bar - etc. små ting som gjør at en føler seg velkommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
I love this place - the location is perfect and the service is amazing.