Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 12, 2015
半地下の部屋が 少し蒸し暑い。 他は大満足 です。 以上。 ホテルとは関係ないのですが、もっと長いレビュー書きなさいというのはどうかと思う。
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Boutique hotel in Knightsbridge

Posted May 6, 2015
This is a little gem of a hotel located in a cul de sac off of the busiest streets in London. It is quite and cozy in a lovely tree lined street in a row of beautiful London style white buildings. Rooms are rather small but newly and modern decorated. The staff are very friendly and helpful. All soft drinks are complementary and the afternoon cream tea fantastic.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Madison, WI

Great Stay in Knightsbridge

Posted Apr 13, 2015
Pros: Its small size and personalized service.
Location: There is an excellent Thai restaurant nearby called Patara.
The Beaufort is an excellent hotel near the Picadilly Line stop at Harrod's. A stay here is almost like being a guest in someone's home, except that you don't have to worry about inconveniencing your hosts! Afternoon tea and scones is a great way to relax before going out to the theatre, and a glass of wine in the lounge is the perfect end to a busy day.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Great location and cozy, gracious hotel.

Posted Apr 10, 2015
Enjoyed the afternoon cream tea. Great location. Would stay at The Beaufort again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom copenhagen

Dejligt stille og roligt. God nattesøvn.

Posted Apr 1, 2015
Meget velfungerende hotel med venligt personale og dejlig beliggenhed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Like Coming Home When Visiting London

Posted Mar 24, 2015
Pros: The homelike atmosphere and welcoming staff. The beds are as good as any I've slept in.
Location: In the heart of Knightsbridge with Harrods and the museums (V&A, Natural History and Science), it's a short walk to the Picadilly line and Theatreland
Everything was expertly done, from the time I checked in until my departure. These rooms are cozy and comfortable, and the staff all have their guests' comfort as their prime consideration.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Northampton

Great stay at The Beaufort!

Posted Jan 30, 2015
Great hotel with a fab location for the Royal Albert Hall, Knightsbridge and Kensington. We were really impressed with the complementary drinks and afternoon tea throughout our stay and the upgrade to a suite was brilliant. Our room (54) was lovely; the bed was super comfy and we had a balcony where we could sit out and enjoy the views with a cup of tea! Would stay again and definitely recommend.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Sussex

Home from home in Knightsbridge.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: The staff were really friendly and helpful and we were amazed to be told there was complimentary cream teas every afternoon and drinks in the evening.
Cons: The only downside if you don't like stairs is the very small and very slow lift.
Location: A very short walk to all the shopping in Knightsbridge and within range of very good restaurants. Less than a tenner in a cab to West End.
This is just one of those places where they have got everything just about right. The result is an exceptional place to stay and whilst it's not cheap we left with a real feeling of value for money. On the way home we started to think of excuses to visit London again so that we could have another stay at the Beaufort and have already recommended it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Fresh Scones for Tea

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I really like staying here. It is a small hotel wiTH limited services but they make it up in customer service and the fresh scones at tea time.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Stefan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 23, 2014 on Hotels.com