Ratings based on 75 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
I love this place - the location is perfect and the service is amazing.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice needs a makeover

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Staff was great! Very helpful and attentive to requests. Hotel itself needs a renovation as accommodations are not worth the money (even for this area)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Toronto

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location: Great location. Close to two tube lines, and lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
All the staff at The Beaufort were really nice and helpful. The rooms were quite small. I was travelling for business, so there was only one person, not sure how comfortable they would be with two people staying, but then again, this is London, don't spend your time in your hotel room! There was no in room fridge, or kettle, although they will bring you up a lovely pot of tea any time you call, sometimes you just want to make it for yourself and not get dressed. They do have a computer and printer that you can use (needed for business travel).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 13, 2014
it was close to everything yet completely quiet, very friendly, helpful and yet gave me my space.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by BCR from Spain

Great value boutique hotel in ideal location

Posted May 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
I had a good value deal - a newly renovated room, beautifully furnished and super comfortable. Bathroom a bit disfunctionla - bath didn't drain, extractor didn't work - am sure they will fix this. Wifi very inneffectiove in the kower ground floor - they should reim ets in good quality suystems. Staff were excellent. Free bar at recpetion area.
1 out of 5
Recommended
by abdulhadi warreth from Dublin, Ireland

Posted May 9, 2014 on Hotels.com
It is expensive but not very nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by Elaine from Boston

Downtown london

Posted May 4, 2014
Pros: Location
Cons: Can't think of a thing
Location: Harrods and the transit are within a block
Absolutely beautiful hotel with an excellent location!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by YH from Singapore

What's not to like?

Posted Apr 30, 2014 on Hotels.com
Great service, pleasant and genuine staff. Excellent rooms, complimentary tea/scones daily. Great wifi. Was hungry at 11pm and staff helped me for 45 mins ordering Chinese takeout. 2 min walk to Harrods / Knightsbridge. Will be back!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by KTF from Worthing

Would visit again

Posted Apr 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
Excellent hotel and one I would highly recommend and visit again. Service was very friendly and efficient. Décor was delightful; room very comfortable - very comfy pillows; complimentary cream tea was delicious and not to be missed. Free bar in the evening, soft drinks and tea/coffee all day. Location was very quiet - had window open at night, though just off the Brompton road and round the corner from Harrods and close to the V&A. Skip the breakfast though - omelet was rather tasteless.; lots of local cafes.