Ratings based on 124 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom West Sussex

Home from home in Knightsbridge.

Posted Dec 20, 2014
Pros: The staff were really friendly and helpful and we were amazed to be told there was complimentary cream teas every afternoon and drinks in the evening.
Cons: The only downside if you don't like stairs is the very small and very slow lift.
Location: A very short walk to all the shopping in Knightsbridge and within range of very good restaurants. Less than a tenner in a cab to West End.
This is just one of those places where they have got everything just about right. The result is an exceptional place to stay and whilst it's not cheap we left with a real feeling of value for money. On the way home we started to think of excuses to visit London again so that we could have another stay at the Beaufort and have already recommended it to friends.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Chicago

Fresh Scones for Tea

Posted Nov 25, 2014
I really like staying here. It is a small hotel wiTH limited services but they make it up in customer service and the fresh scones at tea time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 24, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler

hyggelig krypinn - super beliggenhet

Posted Oct 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
super beliggenhet - lite rom - sjekket ikke frokosten - men utrolig hyggelig med kaffe og the når man ville - honesty bar - etc. små ting som gjør at en føler seg velkommen.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 5, 2014
I love this place - the location is perfect and the service is amazing.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 5, 2014 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice needs a makeover

Posted Sep 30, 2014
Staff was great! Very helpful and attentive to requests. Hotel itself needs a renovation as accommodations are not worth the money (even for this area)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Toronto

Lovely hotel

Posted Sep 29, 2014
Location: Great location. Close to two tube lines, and lots of shops and restaurants nearby.
All the staff at The Beaufort were really nice and helpful. The rooms were quite small. I was travelling for business, so there was only one person, not sure how comfortable they would be with two people staying, but then again, this is London, don't spend your time in your hotel room! There was no in room fridge, or kettle, although they will bring you up a lovely pot of tea any time you call, sometimes you just want to make it for yourself and not get dressed. They do have a computer and printer that you can use (needed for business travel).
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by Sofia Anderssonfrom Sweden

Personlig trevlig service

Posted Sep 14, 2014 on Hotels.com
Utmärkt och jag återkommer mycket gärna!