Ratings based on 78 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.9 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great Stay

Posted Nov 28, 2014
Pros: location
Belgravia is a great Hotel that is approx. 15 minutes walking distance to most of London's attractions. Buckingham Palace is the closest. The immediate area has a few bars and cafes, also close to Victoria station. The rooms are very small as with most of the hotels in this area and in the price range. The WiFi was not working but they had a few computers on site . Bathrooms are super small....The shower stall is smaller than a phone booth but provided a great shower experience. Clean comfortable rooms. It you don't plan on spending a lot of time in the room and just need a place to sleep/relax this is a good choice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Falun

Centralt, billigt och bra

Posted Nov 9, 2014
Mitt i smeten, schyssta rum att utgå från för vidare äventyr i London. Trevlig personal som kunde besvara alla frågor
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Angela Voyseyfrom Worcestershire

Very impressed

Posted Sep 21, 2014 on Hotels.com
Location of hotel very convenient to Victoria Coach station and only a few stops on the tube from all the main attractions. Close to a good wine bar, Italian restaurant and expensive but very naughty cake shop. Hotel room was huge, although we had only booked a twin bed. Décor basic but modern and all seemed clean and functional. Beds were very comfy and there was very little street noise even though our room faced the main road with two very large French windows onto a balcony. En suite very small but modern, smart and clean. Only negatives were a wobbly tap on the wash basin and we were unable to get the large screen TV to work. (Although that may be due to our non-tech, 50 something, bird-brains!) Would definitely book the Belgravia Rooms again and recommend.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Edward

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 29, 2014 on Hotels.com
5 out of 5
Recommended
by alessandrafrom roma

simple but it has all i need

Posted Aug 27, 2014 on Hotels.com
great postion, we sleep in room 1 on 19 august is the best, thanks Alessandra
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Soldevillafrom Barcelona

Todo muy pequeño

Posted Aug 12, 2014 on Hotels.com
La habitación para 4 pax es muy pequeña, el lavabo minúsculo y los colchones de mala calidad. La salida es a las 10:30 y si quieres que te guarden la maleta cobran 2£ por maleta en efectivo. Recomiendo a hoteles.com que revise el número de teléfono que indican del hotel, no está actualizado.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Overnight Stay Before Destination
by Jonathanfrom London

Comfy beds, great location, fantastic service

Posted Aug 4, 2014 on Hotels.com
Hotel was clean, quality was good, amenities were adequate and the location was fine.
5 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Kjempe bra:)

Posted Jul 15, 2014 on Hotels.com
Kan virkelig anbefale dette hotellet. Vi bestilte et rom for 3 pers, men fikk en leilighet for 6 personer. Vi bodde først her i 2 netter og deretter 3 netter på Hilton Metropol, dette hotellet var mye bedre enn Hilton:) Vil absolutt bo her igjen:)
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great little find. Lovely location. Will return

Posted Jul 9, 2014
Stayed 2 nights on business will definitely come back
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom Mumbai

Disappointing stay vis a vis its cost

Posted Jul 3, 2014
Pros: Only its location, neighbourhood.
Cons: The rooms need to be bigger and some additional toiletires require to be provided. Since lugging heavy luggage upstairs and donwstairs can be a pian,
Location: Buckingham Palace is nearby and we walked to Hyde Park and even to Westminster Bridge, along the Thames, Oxford Street from there.
The hotel for me was over priced, since I had come all the way from India and paid 894 GBP for 6 nights, which is steep given the quality of accommodation. The room was a double bed ensuite room but even then the space was small and the bathroom (only for bathing), tiny. There was a smaller toilet which had the commode and a washbasin. Your head tended to get stuck in the space between the basin and an overhead cabinet! There were bare toiletries (no soap in the bathroom!) and the sheets were'nt changed regularly: I had to complain. They are frugal. The hotel doesnt have a lift so ask for a room on the ground floor. The room didn't have a fan; since there are no ACs, be prepared to experience mild suffocation! There is a window however which I opened for sometime every day. The reason I recommend the hotel is because of its location but go only if you get rates lower than mine (149GBP/ day).