Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
2.7 Service & staff
2.7 Room comfort
2.3 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Shopping
by A verified traveler

Bra beliggenhet

Posted Jun 17, 2014 on Hotels.com
Helt ok for noen få dager,litt trangt i trappene og på rommet, fint bad og god seng, hyggelig betjening selv om engelsken var så som så. Det trådløse nettet fungerte fint. Å kalle dette for hotel er litt i overkant, det er rom med bad som leies ut. Resepsjonen er bare betjent noen timer pr dag, men som sagt , helt ok
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A Fisherfrom Ohio

Cozy Room

Posted Jun 13, 2014 on Hotels.com
The room was cozy but very clean and well maintained. Our room had a small bathroom but the shower was decent with good water pressure. Make sure if you book this hotel you check your email to get the self-check in procedure. We showed up not realizing you enter a code to access the building and a combination to open a box and retrieve your key, thankfully a staff member was there to help us. Only other complaint is that there was no lift available. So if you pack really light getting up the narrow stairs is not a problem!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 2, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Sara

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 23, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by D4rrellfrom South Shields

Great location

Posted Jan 28, 2014 on Hotels.com
Good location to Central London. Rooms very comfortable and a good choice of restaurant in neighbourhood.
2 out of 5
Recommended
by A verified traveler

Ok if you don't plan on being there much

Posted Dec 22, 2013 on Hotels.com
I booked this as a place to crash after my Christmas party knowing that I would only be in it for a few hrs. For those purposes it was fine but I wouldn't recommend for much else
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 21, 2013
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by LVSfrom Guernsey

Not a 'hotel'.

Posted Dec 8, 2013 on Hotels.com
This was not really a hotel, staff were only there from 9-5 and no communal areas.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Rob Jonesfrom Rehab

A fake Welcome Inn?

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
not what we expected...room unsuitable for swinging any feline guests, shower not fit for purpose, more a trickle before scalding hot water...no plug in sink, drawer handles missing...all stairs with hazard tape on edges raised concerns...room more bearable the more alcohol consumed...tadpole-themed mosaic a highlight!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

Saved by location

Posted Dec 2, 2013 on Hotels.com
Very pokey hallway when you arrive, poor greeting and overall service, room was spacious and fairly clean but looked very dated, could do with a refurbishment. On the plus side, beds were very comfy and the shower, although dark was good and powerful. Obviously the best thing about this place is the location, just don't expect any luxuries.