Ratings based on 146 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.6 out of 5
59% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.2 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified travelerfrom 東京

立地は良い

Posted May 24, 2015
グランプラスとブリュッセル中央駅すぐそばのホテルなので立地はかなり良いです。 お値段安めなのでそれなりです。 壁が薄かったり、部屋によってはシャワーもトイレもなかったり。予約時に気をつけましょう。 トイレは共用のものがありました。汚くないけどホテルほど綺麗じゃなく、人の家程度。 男子大学生が飲んて遊んで友達の家に泊まるかんじでいけば大丈夫かと。 一泊ならリーズナブルで問題ないと思います。
4 out of 5
by A verified travelerfrom Leeds, UK

Nice area

Posted Mar 22, 2015
Its was nice area, nice hotel with friendliest staff... Room is nice but shame the wall is pretty thin so I can hear everyone someone uses the water... But Oneal I will come back again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 16, 2015
De foto's van het hotel op de site zijn (natuurlijk) veel mooier dan in het echt. Toch had ik mijn kamer iéts anders verwacht. Ik kreeg kamer nummer 14 (probeer alles te doen om die te ontwijken) op de begane etage. De kamer kon je binnen 1,5 stap doorlopen en de badkamer was even groot. Het is er erg gehorig, je kan meeluisteren met elk gesprek ookal heb je je oordopjes in. De gastvrouw was erg aardig bij het ontbijt, netjes gevraagd wat ik precies wilde. Het fijne van dit hotel is, is dat het erg centraal ligt. Binnen 5 minuten ben je bij paddington station en de buurt is ook erg gezellig. Ook ben je met 10 minuutjes lopen bij de mooie kensington gardens
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 13, 2015
El hotel esta bien situado, me gustó la zona en la que se encuentra
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Kristian

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 24, 2015 on Hotels.com
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Jessicafrom Hallsberg

Bra läge men dålig standard

Posted Jan 10, 2015 on Hotels.com
Hamnade i ett rum längst upp och fanns inte tillgång till någon hiss. Väldigt bra läge, gångavstånd till Oxford street. Rummet var väldigt litet men dugligt för två nätter. De höll dock på och renoverade medan vi bodde där så förhoppningsvis kommer det att bli bättre! Man får vad man betalar för!
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 7, 2014 on Hotels.com
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 20, 2014 on Hotels.com
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Students
by KCfrom Hamburg

So la la ...

Posted Jun 12, 2014
Pros: Nähe zur Paddington Station
Location: ca. 400 m zur Paddington Station, gute Lokale in der Nähe.
Typisches Londoner Hotel für Gäste ohne große Ansprüche.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Tonefrom Norge

Sentral beliggenhet

Posted Jun 11, 2014 on Hotels.com
Veldig små rom, bittelite bad, små dobbeltsenger. Grei frokost. Veldig bra beliggenhet i forhold til undergrunn og sentrum. Rolig strøk. Minner mest om Bed & Breakfast, billig og greit nok.